Primary tabs

Events by Day

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Sun 19th Nov 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Ashdown Park Hotel, Coach Road, Gorey, Gorey, Co Wexford, Wexford

Looking to experience a Christmas Market with a difference - then visit the Craft, Vintage and Food Christmas Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel in Gorey.  Filled with quality stalls from handmade wo

Fri 24th Nov 2017 to Sun 7th Jan 2018
Wexford Winterland, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Winter wouldn’t be complete without enjoying a skate on a beautiful real Ice Rink – Wexford on Ice, set against the spectacular backdrop of Wexford Quay

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sat 16th Dec 2017
Cycle Wexford & The Surf Shack Curracloe, Curracloe, Wexford, Co Wexford

Cycle Wexford and The Surf Shack Curracloe have teamed up to bring you the ultimate Curracloe experience!

Sat 25th Nov 2017
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

King Kong Company All Kong-quering Ireland & UK Tour

Sat 25th Nov 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Amber Springs Hotel, Dublin Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

An experience full of magic and wonder lasting over an hour. A treat the whole family will enjoy and creates a lifetime memory.

Sat 25th Nov 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Kia Ora Mini Farm, Courteencurragh, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 RX60

From start to finish a visit to Santa at Kia Ora is full of sparkle. The farm will be covered in thousands of lights and decorations.

Sat 25th Nov 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
The JFK Trust, The Dunbrody Famine Ship Experience, The Quay, New Ross, Co Wexford

Santa's Wonderland Experience