Primary tabs

Events by Day

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 to Sat 18th Nov 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

The genesis of Breaking Rainbows began as a conversation between artist Orla Barry and Wexford Arts Centre curator Catherine Bowe.

Sat 18th Nov 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sat 16th Dec 2017
Cycle Wexford & The Surf Shack Curracloe, Curracloe, Wexford, Co Wexford

Cycle Wexford and The Surf Shack Curracloe have teamed up to bring you the ultimate Curracloe experience!

Sat 18th Nov 2017
New Ross & District Chamber of Commerce, Ground Floor, The Rising Tide Centre, New Ross, Co Wexford, No 36, South Street

Begin the festive season in New Ross; join Santa’s parade from St Mary's & Michaels Parish Church at 4pm along with members of New Ross Pipe Band, New Ross Town FC Elve

Sat 18th Nov 2017 to Sun 19th Nov 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This two-day workshop is aimed at those who have done the one-day basket weaving course or who want to take on a more ambitious project.