Primary tabs

Events by Day

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Amber Springs Hotel, Dublin Coach, Gorey, Co Wexford, Wexford

Hugely popular Halloween Trains for children and far scarier trains for the older kids and young at heart!

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 to Sat 4th Nov 2017
Market House Design, Market House, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

We are very excited to be holding a new exhibition to celebrate Market House Design's fourth year of inclusion in the 

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 to Sat 18th Nov 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

The genesis of Breaking Rainbows began as a conversation between artist Orla Barry and Wexford Arts Centre curator Catherine Bowe.

Sat 28th Oct 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, North Slob, Wexford, Co Wexford

Come and join us in celebrating the return of the Greenland White-fronted Geese to Wexford.

Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Wexford Naturalists' Field Club, c/o Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, North Slob, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

The Greenland White-fronted Goose breeds in Western Greenland and passes through Iceland in autumn and spring on the way to and from their wintering grounds in Ireland and Scotland.

Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Kíla … beag! Rónán Ó Snodaigh and members of Kíla present Spirit of Samhain / Meon na Samhna