Primary tabs

Events by Day

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Lantern Events Box Office, No.1 North Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Wexford Spiegeltent Festival has grown to be one of the biggest and most successful multi-genre festivals in Ireland.

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Kia Ora Mini Farm, Courteencurragh, Gorey, Co Wexford

Make this Halloween Spooktacular with a visit to Kia Ora Mini Farm's Spooky Farm.

Are you brave enough to visit our Haunted Cafe and sample our electric chair?

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Wed 1st Nov 2017
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

This Halloween Enniscorthy Castle will be hosting a temporary exhibition entitled 'Paranormal Wexford'. 

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Amber Springs Hotel, Dublin Coach, Gorey, Co Wexford, Wexford

Hugely popular Halloween Trains for children and far scarier trains for the older kids and young at heart!

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 to Sat 4th Nov 2017
Market House Design, Market House, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

We are very excited to be holding a new exhibition to celebrate Market House Design's fourth year of inclusion in the 

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 to Sat 18th Nov 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

The genesis of Breaking Rainbows began as a conversation between artist Orla Barry and Wexford Arts Centre curator Catherine Bowe.

Thu 26th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

We are now taking bookings for our family friendly Halloween Dare to Scare Tour – The Werewolf!

Sat 28th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Enniscorthy Castle, Castlehill, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Children's Halloween Workshops at Enniscorthy Castle. 

Sat 28th Oct 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, North Slob, Wexford, Co Wexford

Come and join us in celebrating the return of the Greenland White-fronted Geese to Wexford.

Tue 31st Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Red Moon Spooky Halloween Face Painting Workshop for Children