Primary tabs

Events by Day

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Lantern Events Box Office, No.1 North Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Wexford Spiegeltent Festival has grown to be one of the biggest and most successful multi-genre festivals in Ireland.

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Mon 30th Oct 2017
David Daly, Sheepwalk Cottage, Killiane, Drinagh, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35K2R9

Dave Daly's 21st atmospheric watercolour exhibition at The Pumphouse. This year's title is 'A Brush with Nature' an artist's journey through the seasons.

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Kia Ora Mini Farm, Courteencurragh, Gorey, Co Wexford

Make this Halloween Spooktacular with a visit to Kia Ora Mini Farm's Spooky Farm.

Are you brave enough to visit our Haunted Cafe and sample our electric chair?

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Amber Springs Hotel, Dublin Coach, Gorey, Co Wexford, Wexford

Hugely popular Halloween Trains for children and far scarier trains for the older kids and young at heart!

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 to Sat 4th Nov 2017
Market House Design, Market House, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

We are very excited to be holding a new exhibition to celebrate Market House Design's fourth year of inclusion in the 

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 to Sat 18th Nov 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

The genesis of Breaking Rainbows began as a conversation between artist Orla Barry and Wexford Arts Centre curator Catherine Bowe.

Mon 18th Sep 2017 to Tue 28th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, North Slob, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

GUIDED TOUR OF WEXFORD WILDFOWL RESERVE EACH WEEKDAY AT 3

Wed 25th Oct 2017 to Sun 29th Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Wexford Drama group presents Little Gem by Elaine Murphy.

This is a beautiful and funny new play that won many awards when it debuted at the Dublin Theatre Festival.

Mon 18th Sep 2017 to Tue 28th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, North Slob, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

GUIDED TOUR OF WEXFORD WILDFOWL RESERVE EACH WEEKDAY AT 3

Thu 26th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

We are now taking bookings for our family friendly Halloween Dare to Scare Tour – The Werewolf!

Mon 18th Sep 2017 to Tue 28th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, North Slob, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

GUIDED TOUR OF WEXFORD WILDFOWL RESERVE EACH WEEKDAY AT 3

Sat 28th Oct 2017 to Sun 29th Oct 2017
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Ghoulish Storytelling

Get in the Halloween spirit with our ghoulish tales here at Wells House & Gardens!

Sat 28th Oct 2017 to Mon 30th Oct 2017
Seal Rescue Ireland, Courtown, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y25

Join us for a Halloween weekend full of spooktacular, sealtastic activities for big and small kids at Seal Rescue Ireland!

Sun 29th Oct 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Guy Urbin as he introduces you to the wonderful world of the Blacksmith.

Sun 29th Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

hich Way Did The Witch Go? and other interactive stories for younger children (accompanied by someone big) with Red Moon Storytellers.  Bring a teddy or two, just in case.