Primary tabs

Events by Day

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Lantern Events Box Office, No.1 North Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Wexford Spiegeltent Festival has grown to be one of the biggest and most successful multi-genre festivals in Ireland.

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Fri 20th Oct 2017 to Sat 21st Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, w, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Orla Barry
Breaking Rainbows
A live performance/installation

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sat 16th Dec 2017
Cycle Wexford & The Surf Shack Curracloe, Curracloe, Wexford, Co Wexford

Cycle Wexford and The Surf Shack Curracloe have teamed up to bring you the ultimate Curracloe experience!

Sat 21st Oct 2017
Seal Rescue Ireland, Courtown, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y25

Seal Rescue Volunteer Training in Co. Wexford !

When: Saturday 21st of October 10am - 2pm
Where: Seal Rescue Ireland Courtown 

Sat 21st Oct 2017
Seal Rescue Ireland, Courtown Main Beach, Courtown, Co Wexford, Y25

Join us this Saturday 21st October at 2pm on Courtown main beach (with the board walk) for the RELEASE of Toto and Prospero!!

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 to Sat 21st Oct 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Participants will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Mon 30th Oct 2017
David Daly, Sheepwalk Cottage, Killiane, Drinagh, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35K2R9

Dave Daly's 21st atmospheric watercolour exhibition at The Pumphouse. This year's title is 'A Brush with Nature' an artist's journey through the seasons.

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Kia Ora Mini Farm, Courteencurragh, Gorey, Co Wexford

Make this Halloween Spooktacular with a visit to Kia Ora Mini Farm's Spooky Farm.

Are you brave enough to visit our Haunted Cafe and sample our electric chair?

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Wed 1st Nov 2017
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

This Halloween Enniscorthy Castle will be hosting a temporary exhibition entitled 'Paranormal Wexford'. 

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Amber Springs Hotel, Dublin Coach, Gorey, Co Wexford, Wexford

Hugely popular Halloween Trains for children and far scarier trains for the older kids and young at heart!