Primary tabs

Events by Day

Friday, August 4, 2017

Sat 29th Jul 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Art in the Open, 13 Selskar Street, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford

Art in the Open, Europe's largest outdoor painting festival, now in its tenth will take place throughout County Wexford from July 29th to Bank Holiday Monday August 7th.

Mon 19th Jun 2017 to Fri 25th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

All are welcome to a guided tour of our visitor centre, hides and observation tower each weekday afternoon at 3. 

Mon 31st Jul 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Market House Design, Main Street, Market House, Gorey, Co Wexford

‘Rhythm of the Ocean’

Exhibition Opening 31st July – 6th August 2017

 

Tue 23rd May 2017 to Fri 4th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a four day Dry Stone Wall course.

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Sat 5th Aug 2017
Monck Street, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

Wrecking Ball are back in the Crown Bar for another great Friday night!

see you all here!

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Wexford Art Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

In it's second year Wexford Film Festival is again bringing some of the finest independent films frm across the world and from across Ireland to Wexford Arts Centre.

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Wexford Film Festival, Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford

Wexford Film Festival takes place between the Friday, August 4th- Sunday, August 6th in Wexford Arts Centre. 

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, Co Wexford

Rockin’ Food Festival 2017 - this August Bank Holiday Weekend in Enniscorthy!