Seasonal

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-10-20
E.g., 2017-10-20
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Kia Ora Mini Farm, Courteencurragh, Gorey, Co Wexford

Make this Halloween Spooktacular with a visit to Kia Ora Mini Farm's Spooky Farm.

Are you brave enough to visit our Haunted Cafe and sample our electric chair?

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Amber Springs Hotel, Dublin Coach, Gorey, Co Wexford, Wexford

Hugely popular Halloween Trains for children and far scarier trains for the older kids and young at heart!

Thu 26th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

We are now taking bookings for our family friendly Halloween Dare to Scare Tour – The Werewolf!

Sat 28th Oct 2017 to Sun 29th Oct 2017
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Ghoulish Storytelling

Get in the Halloween spirit with our ghoulish tales here at Wells House & Gardens!

Sat 28th Oct 2017 to Mon 30th Oct 2017
Seal Rescue Ireland, Courtown, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y25

Join us for a Halloween weekend full of spooktacular, sealtastic activities for big and small kids at Seal Rescue Ireland!

Mon 30th Oct 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

Kilmokea's Pumpkin Treasure Hunt takes place on Monday 30th October from 11am to 3pm.

Tue 31st Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Red Moon Spooky Halloween Face Painting Workshop for Children

Sat 25th Nov 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Amber Springs Hotel, Dublin Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

An experience full of magic and wonder lasting over an hour. A treat the whole family will enjoy and creates a lifetime memory.

Sun 26th Nov 2017
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Join us for Santa's arrival to Wells House & Gardens with Mrs Claus and their mischievous Elves - the perfect way to start the holiday season!

Sun 26th Nov 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Come and explore the Magic of Santa’s Enchanted Castle.

Sat 2nd Dec 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Share a magical and memorable experience in the beautiful Winter Wonderland of Wells House & Gardens this Christmas!