Music

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-02-19
E.g., 2017-02-19
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Sun 19th Feb 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Arts Alliance and Disney Theatrical Productions are thrilled to bring the TonyAward®-winning musical 'Newsies' to cinemas around the world.

Sat 25th Feb 2017
Ballymitty, Wellingtonbridge, Co Wexford, Y35 YRR9

Visiting Wexford and looking for an interesting way to spend a day and learn a new skill?

Tue 7th Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Ziggy Stardust & The Spiders From Mars

Thu 9th Mar 2017
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

 

Isla Grant at the Riverside Park Hotel

The Riverside Park Hotel is pleased to announce that Isla Grant will be in house on the 9th March 2017.

Sat 18th Mar 2017
Nunnery Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Eleanor McEvoy presents a pioneering collaboration between the renowned Irish songwriter and acclaimed English painter Chris Gollon.

Thu 23rd Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents: Opera de Paris: A Midsummers Night's Dream (Streamed Live)

Fri 24th Mar 2017
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Mike Denver at the Riverside Park Hotel.

Thu 30th Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly (Streamed Live)

Fri 31st Mar 2017
Greenacres, Wexford, Co Wexford

Lantern Events presents Mick Flannery live at Greenacres.

Fri 31st Mar 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

JMA are back in a stunning show paying homage to Bob Dylan and Neil Young, by taking the songs of the masters and adding their own unique edge.

Sat 1st Apr 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Combining fluid vocal harmonies with tight instrumentals, that seamlessly blend fluid African vocal harmonies and melodies with the irresistible groove of classic reggae.

Sat 8th Apr 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

A hands-on percussion workshop with Brian Fleming.

Thu 13th Apr 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

New Orleans Style Rhythm/Blues

Sat 15th Apr 2017
Nunnery Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Casey will delight fans with some of his best-known songs along with popular covers.

Fri 5th May 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

The Frantics - Rivers End album launch in association with Shellshock Productions.

Sat 6th May 2017
Nunnery Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Hailed as “a tradition in himself”, musician, singer and songwriter Andy has maintained his highly individual performing skills throughout his 45 year career. 

Fri 19th May 2017 to Sun 21st May 2017
St Michael's Theatre, New Ross, Co Wexford

Enjoy the annual Association of Irish Musical Societies choral festival in New Ross.

Sat 20th May 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Karen, Lorna and Joleen McLaughlin, aka The Henry Girls

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, Co Wexford

Rockin’ Food Festival 2017 - this August Bank Holiday Weekend in Enniscorthy!