Music

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-10-23
E.g., 2017-10-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Lantern Events Box Office, No.1 North Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Wexford Spiegeltent Festival has grown to be one of the biggest and most successful multi-genre festivals in Ireland.

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Mon 30th Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

"Musici Ireland return to the Wexford Fringe Festival with a concert featuring French Horn player Jocelyn Lightfoot.

Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Kíla … beag! Rónán Ó Snodaigh and members of Kíla present Spirit of Samhain / Meon na Samhna

Fri 3rd Nov 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Billy Roche, award winning writer, playwright and renowned singer/songwriter returns to the Wexford Arts Centre with his red guitar tour with his brand of psychedelic folk.

Sat 4th Nov 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

John Coltrane is one of the most iconic figures jazz has ever produced and had an almost instantly recognizable tone and sound on tenor saxophone.

Wed 27th Sep 2017 to Wed 20th Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Ages: 1-5 years with parental participation

Sun 12th Nov 2017
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Irish country music superstar Derek Ryan is playing in the Riverside Park Hotel on the 12th of November!
Tickets are €30 and are available from reception & ticketmaster.

Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Vladimir & Anton are back to wow audiences with more of their flamboyance, charm, wit and virtuosic skill.

Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opera de Paris: La Bohème (Live)

Tuesday 12th December @ 6.15pm

Wed 3rd Jan 2018
The Promenade,, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The Three Amigos – Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Patrick Feeney – are back in the Riverside park hotel!

Sat 6th Jan 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Brendan Grace is back for another side splitting comedy event in the Riverside Park Hotel!

Tickets are only €30! The perfect Christmas present

Sat 20th Jan 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

The Songs and Stories of the Dbuliners brings you the SONGS and STORY of Irelands most successful folk band-THE DUBLINERS. 

Mon 12th Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

  Well known International Singer/Songwriters Al & Isla Grant are in the Riverside park hotel to  to Celebrate the life & music of Jim Reeves!

Tucjets are only €30