Music

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-08-23
E.g., 2017-08-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Fri 25th Aug 2017 to Sat 26th Aug 2017
Monck Street, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

Put this date in your diaries, mr. Meaner are in the Crown Bar on Friday 25th for a great night of music!

A fantastic way to start the weekend!

Wed 13th Sep 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

David Gilmour Live at Pompeii

Wednesday 13th September @ 8.30pm

Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Royal Opera: La Boheme (Live)

Tuesday 3rd October @ 7.15pm

Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Lantern Events Box Office, No.1 North Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Wexford Spiegeltent Festival has grown to be one of the biggest and most successful multi-genre festivals in Ireland.

Sun 15th Oct 2017
Riverside park hotel, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Join us at The Riverside Park Hotel for what promises to be a great night of entertainment with Anthony Kearns. Tickets are only €20!

Thu 19th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opera de Paris: Don Carlo (Live)

Thursday 19th October @ 6.45pm

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Sun 12th Nov 2017
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Irish country music superstar Derek Ryan is playing in the Riverside Park Hotel on the 12th of November!
Tickets are €30 and are available from reception & ticketmaster.

Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opera de Paris: La Bohème (Live)

Tuesday 12th December @ 6.15pm

Wed 3rd Jan 2018
The Promenade,, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The Three Amigos – Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Patrick Feeney – are back in the Riverside park hotel!

Sat 6th Jan 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Brendan Grace is back for another side splitting comedy event in the Riverside Park Hotel!

Tickets are only €30! The perfect Christmas present

Mon 12th Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

  Well known International Singer/Songwriters Al & Isla Grant are in the Riverside park hotel to  to Celebrate the life & music of Jim Reeves!

Tucjets are only €30

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Johnny McEvoy has long been regarded as one of Ireland's finest entertainers. As a songwriter he is in a league of his won and is surely among the best writers this country has produced.

Thu 22nd Mar 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Mike Denver, one of Ireland's best loved "middle of the road singers" is back in the Riverside Park Hotel for what is bound to be a fantastic concert!

Tickets are only €30!

Thu 7th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Boris Godounov (Live)

Thursday 7th June 2018 @ 6.45pm

Tue 19th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Don Pasquale (Live)

Tuesday 19th June 2018 @ 6.15pm