Music

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-04-27
E.g., 2017-04-27
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Fri 28th Apr 2017
Enniscorthy Choral Society, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Enniscorthy Choral Society present their 'Hello Summer!' concert in aid of County Wexford Hospice Homecare.

Sat 29th Apr 2017
Confidence in Singing, Ballymitty, Wellingtonbridge, Co Wexford, Y35 YRR9

Visiting Wexford and looking for an interesting way to spend a day and learn a new skill?

Tue 2nd May 2017
Wexord Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford

Looking for something different to do on your Tuesday night in Wexford Town?

Fri 5th May 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

The Frantics - Rivers End album launch in association with Shellshock Productions.

Fri 5th May 2017
Oylegate Community Centre, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Social Dancing in aid of Martin Fitzgerald

Sat 6th May 2017
The Presentation Centre, Nunnery Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Hailed as “a tradition in himself”, musician, singer and songwriter Andy has maintained his highly individual performing skills throughout his 45 year career. 

Tue 9th May 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents 'In Search of Chopin'

Fri 19th May 2017 to Sun 21st May 2017
A.I.M.S., St Michael's Theatre, New Ross, Co Wexford

Enjoy the annual Association of Irish Musical Societies choral festival in New Ross.

Sat 20th May 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Karen, Lorna and Joleen McLaughlin, aka The Henry Girls

Sat 27th May 2017
Confidence in Singing, Ballymitty, Wellingtonbridge, Co Wexford, Y35 YRR9

Visiting Wexford and looking for an interesting way to spend a day and learn a new skill?

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
New Ross, Co. Wexford, Co. Wexford

This year's 4th July celebrations in New Ross areset to celebrate the town’s unique U.S. links in style.
 

Sun 30th Jul 2017
Bannow Rathangan Showgrounds, Killag, Co Wexford

Nathan Carter, Mike Denver, Jimmy Buckley, Cliona Hagan & Lee Matthews will take to the stage in Killag on Sunday July 30th for the second Southeast Country Music Festival.

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, Co Wexford

Rockin’ Food Festival 2017 - this August Bank Holiday Weekend in Enniscorthy!