Music

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-12-13
E.g., 2017-12-13
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opera de Paris: La Bohème (Live)

Tuesday 12th December @ 6.15pm

Wed 27th Sep 2017 to Wed 20th Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Ages: 1-5 years with parental participation

Thu 28th Dec 2017
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Jack L returns to Wexford to perform his Magic Days Christmas show, featuring some festive classics along with key tracks from his hit album “Magic Days” and some of your favourites from his extens

Wed 3rd Jan 2018
The Promenade,, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The Three Amigos – Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Patrick Feeney – are back in the Riverside park hotel!

Sat 6th Jan 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Brendan Grace is back for another side splitting comedy event in the Riverside Park Hotel!

Tickets are only €30! The perfect Christmas present

Sat 20th Jan 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

The Songs and Stories of the Dbuliners brings you the SONGS and STORY of Irelands most successful folk band-THE DUBLINERS. 

Thu 8th Feb 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Fresh from a sell out month long run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a tour of South East Asia,

Mon 12th Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

  Well known International Singer/Songwriters Al & Isla Grant are in the Riverside park hotel to  to Celebrate the life & music of Jim Reeves!

Tucjets are only €30

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Johnny McEvoy has long been regarded as one of Ireland's finest entertainers. As a songwriter he is in a league of his won and is surely among the best writers this country has produced.

Fri 2nd Mar 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The legendary Christy Moore is back in the Riverside Park Hotel on Friday 2nd of March 2018!

Wed 7th Mar 2018
Riverside Park Hotel, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The legendary Foster and Allen are back in the Riverside Park Hotel on the 7th of March 2018; it promises to be a fantastic evening of music from this very popular duo.

Thu 22nd Mar 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Mike Denver, one of Ireland's best loved "middle of the road singers" is back in the Riverside Park Hotel for what is bound to be a fantastic concert!

Tickets are only €30!

Fri 1st Jun 2018 to Sun 3rd Jun 2018
Enniscorthy Town, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, Enniscorthy

2017 marked 50 years of success for the Strawberry Fair, 2018 will mark the return and beginning of a further 50 years.

Thu 7th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Boris Godounov (Live)

Thursday 7th June 2018 @ 6.45pm

Tue 19th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Don Pasquale (Live)

Tuesday 19th June 2018 @ 6.15pm