Music

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-06-28
E.g., 2017-06-28
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Fri 30th Jun 2017
Monck Street, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

Suzie Q are in the Crown on Friday the 30th of June! See you all there for a great start to the weekend!

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
New Ross & District Chamber of Commerce, No 36 The Rising Tide Business Centre, South Street, New Ross, Co Wexford, No 36, South Street

Headline Acts- Bagatelle, Jack L, The Ocelots & the Carty Sisters will play on the mainstageat New Ross Town Park. 

 

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
New Ross, Co. Wexford, Co. Wexford

This year's 4th July celebrations in New Ross areset to celebrate the town’s unique U.S. links in style.
 

Sat 1st Jul 2017
Confidence in Singing, Ballymitty, Wellingtonbridge, Co Wexford, Y35 YRR9

Visiting Wexford and looking for an interesting way to spend a day and learn a new skill?

Sun 9th Jul 2017
Enniscorthy IFA Centre, Enniscorthy, Wexford, Co Wexford
Sat 15th Jul 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

From China to Italy, and all over the U.S., Dirty Cello brings the world a high energy and unique spin on blues and bluegrass.

Sun 16th Jul 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Help us celebrate our fifth birthday at our Victorian Garden Party on Sunday the 16th of July! 

Sat 22nd Jul 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

“Window on the Worldis Wexford man Declan’s second album and was released in May 2015.

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 to Sun 23rd Jul 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht concert (Via Satellite)

Saturday 22th July @ 7pm

Sunday 23rd July @ 3pm

Sun 30th Jul 2017
Bannow Rathangan Showgrounds, Killag, Co Wexford

Nathan Carter, Mike Denver, Jimmy Buckley, Cliona Hagan & Lee Matthews will take to the stage in Killag on Sunday July 30th for the second Southeast Country Music Festival.

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, Co Wexford

Rockin’ Food Festival 2017 - this August Bank Holiday Weekend in Enniscorthy!

Wed 13th Sep 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

David Gilmour Live at Pompeii

Wednesday 13th September @ 8.30pm

Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Royal Opera: La Boheme (Live)

Tuesday 3rd October @ 7.15pm

Sun 12th Nov 2017
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Irish country music superstar Derek Ryan is playing in the Riverside Park Hotel on the 12th of November!
Tickets are €30 and are available from reception & ticketmaster.