Family

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-04-27
E.g., 2017-04-27
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Thu 27th Apr 2017 to Mon 1st May 2017
Comedy Festival, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

JestFest returns to Wexford this May Bank Holiday weekend!

Sat 6th May 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Fun family show performed by singer-songwriter Dan Leith.

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Sat 27th May 2017 to Sun 28th May 2017
Wexford Food and Wine Festival, Trimmers Lane, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Wexford Food and Wine Festival is having its 9th birthday!

Fri 2nd Jun 2017 to Mon 5th Jun 2017
Hook Tourism, Duncannon, Hook Peninsula, Co Wexford

A Peninsula-wide sea-themed festival for all the family over the June Bank Holiday Weekend.

Sat 3rd Jun 2017 to Sun 4th Jun 2017
Wexford Racecourse, Wexford, Co Wexford

A date for your diary! The Wexford Military Show takes place on Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th June.

Thu 22nd Jun 2017 to Sun 25th Jun 2017
Wexford, Co. Wexford, Co. Wexford

Over 500 of Ireland's top cyclists will be converging on Wexford town to compete in the National Cycling Champtionships.

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Wexford Maritime and Food Festival, c/o Wexford RNLI, Lifeboat Station, Wexford, Co Wexford

County Wexford's largest free family festival celebrates Wexford's rich maritime history!

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
New Ross, Co. Wexford, Co. Wexford

This year's 4th July celebrations in New Ross areset to celebrate the town’s unique U.S. links in style.
 

Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

Peter Pan Outdoor Theatre at Kilmokea Gardens

Mon 10th Jul 2017 to Mon 14th Aug 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

This child-led, positive outdoor experience is a wonderful growing phenomenon in Ireland.

Sat 29th Jul 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
Pairc Charman, Wexford, Co Wexford

Relay For Life is coming back to Wexford at Pairc Charman on July 29th - July 30th!

Mon 30th Oct 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

Kilmokea's Pumpkin Treasure Hunt takes place on Monday 30th October from 11am to 3pm.