Family

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-08-22
E.g., 2017-08-22
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Mon 19th Jun 2017 to Fri 25th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

All are welcome to a guided tour of our visitor centre, hides and observation tower each weekday afternoon at 3. 

Tue 4th Jul 2017 to Tue 29th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us each any time from 10 to midday on Tuesday mornings this Summer to look for land and water bugs and mini beasts in the Snipe Field, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve.  

Wed 23rd Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us for a guided seashore walk on Ardcavan beach from 2 to 4 pm (low tide is at 2.30).   

Thu 6th Jul 2017 to Thu 31st Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us each any time from 10 to midday on Thursday mornings this Summer to look for land and water bugs and mini beasts in the Raven Nature Reserve.  

Sat 26th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Celebrate International Bat Night (August 26th and 27th) and Heritage Week by learning about and looking for bats in Wexford Wildfowl Reserve.

Sun 20th Aug 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us Sunday afternoons this Heritage Week any time from 2 to 4 to see what butterflies, insects, spiders and other creepy crawlies can be found in our picnic area on the ground

Sun 10th Sep 2017
Irish Agricultural Museum, Johnstown Castle, Wexford, Co Wexford

ANNUAL GARDENING SHOW 2017

Irish Agricultural Museum 9th & 10th September

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live)

Monday 23rd October @ 7.15pm

Mon 30th Oct 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

Kilmokea's Pumpkin Treasure Hunt takes place on Monday 30th October from 11am to 3pm.

Sat 4th Nov 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Ed doyle, 14 Ard Alainn, Daphne View, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, Y21W5W4

For all your fans of comics and all things geeky, this is the event for you.

Sat 25th Nov 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Come and explore the Magic of Santa’s Enchanted Castle.