Family

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-12-13
E.g., 2017-12-13
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Fri 1st Dec 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Wexford Winterland, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Santa’s North Pole Experience will transport your family from Wexford Quay to the wonder of the North Pole, with magic and fun around every snowy corner!

Sat 2nd Dec 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Share a magical and memorable experience in the beautiful Winter Wonderland of Wells House & Gardens this Christmas!

Wed 27th Sep 2017 to Wed 20th Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Ages: 1-5 years with parental participation

Sat 2nd Dec 2017 to Mon 18th Dec 2017
Secret Valley Wildlife Park, Coolnacon, Clonroche, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Loads of fun activities going on at the park this Christmas!

Thu 28th Dec 2017
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Jack L returns to Wexford to perform his Magic Days Christmas show, featuring some festive classics along with key tracks from his hit album “Magic Days” and some of your favourites from his extens

Sat 30th Dec 2017
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Mick Flannery returns to Wexford once again for a very special Christmas performance on Saturday Dec 30th, 8pm at the Crown Live.

Fri 5th Jan 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

One day Neil’s dad asked him to help deliver the Meals on Wheels. He agreed.  Little did they know that their lives would never be the same again.

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Thu 29th Mar 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Fresh from a sell out month long run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a tour of South East Asia,

Fri 25th May 2018 to Sun 27th May 2018
Wexford Town, Wexford, Co Wexford

Wexford Food and Wine Festival is back for May 2018.

Fri 1st Jun 2018 to Sun 3rd Jun 2018
Enniscorthy Town, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, Enniscorthy

2017 marked 50 years of success for the Strawberry Fair, 2018 will mark the return and beginning of a further 50 years.

Fri 3rd Aug 2018 to Mon 6th Aug 2018
O' Connell Marketing, 5 Inglewood Close, Barker's Road, Bunclody, Co Wexford, Enniscorthy

Enniscorthy Rockin' Food Festival returns for the 2018 August Bank Holiday.