Family

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-02-19
E.g., 2017-02-19
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Sun 19th Feb 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Arts Alliance and Disney Theatrical Productions are thrilled to bring the TonyAward®-winning musical 'Newsies' to cinemas around the world.

Sun 19th Feb 2017
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Our Wells House and Gardens Fairy Queen Odette has been frozen by the wicked wizard, can you help her?

Sun 19th Feb 2017 to Fri 24th Feb 2017
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Join us this February for a week of mid-term break fun at Wells House and Gardens! 

Sat 8th Apr 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Gis a Shot of Your Bongos Mister by Brian Flemming

Sat 6th May 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Fun family show performed by singer-songwriter Dan Leith.

Fri 2nd Jun 2017 to Mon 5th Jun 2017
Duncannon, Hook Peninsula, Co Wexford

A Peninsula-wide sea-themed festival for all the family over the June Bank Holiday Weekend.

Thu 22nd Jun 2017 to Sun 25th Jun 2017

Over 500 of Ireland's top cyclists will be converging on Wexford town to compete in the National Cycling Champtionships.

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
c/o Wexford RNLI, Lifeboat Station, Wexford, Co Wexford

County Wexford's largest free family festival celebrates Wexford's rich maritime history!

Sat 25th Nov 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Come and explore the Magic of Santa’s Enchanted Castle.