Cultural

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-06-28
E.g., 2017-06-28
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Fri 2nd Jun 2017 to Mon 5th Jun 2017
Hook Tourism, Duncannon, Hook Peninsula, Co Wexford

A Peninsula-wide sea-themed festival for all the family over the June Bank Holiday Weekend.

Sat 3rd Jun 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a two-day introductory course to splitting and dressing stone.

Sun 4th Jun 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents HOKUSAI at the British Museum.

Wed 7th Jun 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents: Royal Ballet: The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live)

Sat 21st Jan 2017 to Sat 10th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Relax and spend a day in the mindful experience of learning the traditional skills of 'Bodgers'.

Sat 10th Jun 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents: NT Live: Peter Pan (Recorded)

Tue 13th Jun 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Michelangelo - Love & Death

Tuesday 13th June @ 8.20pm

Sat 20th May 2017 to Sat 17th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

This one-day course is an introduction to the Austrian scythe and the many benefits of using one to manage grass meadows.

Sat 17th Jun 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a one-day lime wash course.

Mon 19th Jun 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

‘Choosing the Right Plant for Your Soil’ - A Talk by Kilmokea Head Gardener

Pages