Cultural

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-07-26
E.g., 2017-07-26
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Thu 27th Jul 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

NT Live: Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika

Thursday 27th June @ 7pm

Sat 29th Jul 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Art in the Open, 13 Selskar Street, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford

Art in the Open, Europe's largest outdoor painting festival, now in its tenth will take place throughout County Wexford from July 29th to Bank Holiday Monday August 7th.

Tue 23rd May 2017 to Fri 4th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a four day Dry Stone Wall course.

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Wexford Art Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

In it's second year Wexford Film Festival is again bringing some of the finest independent films frm across the world and from across Ireland to Wexford Arts Centre.

Wed 9th Aug 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

RSC Live: Titus Andronicus

Wednesday 9th August @ 7pm

Sat 12th Aug 2017
Wexford Art Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Freddie White has long been synonymous with music of the highest quality.

Mon 10th Jul 2017 to Mon 14th Aug 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

This child-led, positive outdoor experience is a wonderful growing phenomenon in Ireland.

Wed 16th Aug 2017 to Sat 26th Aug 2017
Wexford Art Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

  

Pages