Cultural

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-02-19
E.g., 2017-02-19
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 21st Feb 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

In this striking film from award-winning director Phil Grabsky, we take a new look at arguably the world’s favourite artist – through his own words.

Sat 25th Feb 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Basket Weaving Course with Irene Kelly

Tue 28th Feb 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

The Royal Ballet's The Sleeping Beauty combines the best of classical ballet, with all its charms and virtuosity, splendid music and talented dancers.

Tue 28th Feb 2017 to Sat 18th Mar 2017
Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

An exhibition of photographic images of North Wexford.

Thu 2nd Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Stage Russia: The Black Monk

Mon 6th Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: In Search of Beethoven

Thu 9th Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents NT Live: Hedda Gabler (Live)

Tue 21st Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Thu 23rd Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents: Opera de Paris: A Midsummers Night's Dream (Streamed Live)

Sat 25th Mar 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

From the team that brought you ‘In Search of Mr B’ comes a sparkling new comedy that celebrates the work the iconic Tallaght comedian, Dave Allen.

Thu 30th Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly (Streamed Live)

Fri 31st Mar 2017
Greenacres, Wexford, Co Wexford

Lantern Events presents Mick Flannery live at Greenacres.

Sat 8th Apr 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Relax and spend a day in the mindful experience of learning the traditional skills of 'Bodgers'.

Fri 14th Apr 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Paddy Cullivan of Callan’s Kicks and Kilkenomics brings you an audiovisual spectacular on the Rising Centenary.

Thu 20th Apr 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

The Flood - a live multi-sensory play in the dark for blind and sighted audience.

Sat 22nd Apr 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Monkey - One Night Show by Bare Cheek with CWYT, FDYS & Youth New Ross

Sun 30th Apr 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Join the Kevin Lawlor Trio as they celebrate International Jazz Day.

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Fri 5th May 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

 

Four Day Hot Lime Mortar Course at the Irish National Heritage Park

Fri 12th May 2017
Nunnery Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Writer and comedian Peadar de Burca plays an Irishman who gave up his life on the west coast of Ireland to raise a family in Poland.

Pages