Arts

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-02-19
E.g., 2017-02-19
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sun 19th Feb 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Bow Making Course with Mike Henderson

Tue 21st Feb 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

In this striking film from award-winning director Phil Grabsky, we take a new look at arguably the world’s favourite artist – through his own words.

Tue 28th Feb 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

The Royal Ballet's The Sleeping Beauty combines the best of classical ballet, with all its charms and virtuosity, splendid music and talented dancers.

Tue 28th Feb 2017 to Sat 18th Mar 2017
Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

An exhibition of photographic images of North Wexford.

Thu 2nd Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Stage Russia: The Black Monk

Mon 6th Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: In Search of Beethoven

Tue 7th Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Ziggy Stardust & The Spiders From Mars

Thu 9th Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents NT Live: Hedda Gabler (Live)

Thu 9th Mar 2017 to Fri 10th Mar 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Specially devised by ARENA Productions for Wells House, Gorey, this sharply assertive, dramatically presented production is performed in traditional Elizabethan costume.

Sat 11th Mar 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

A day-long course in Traditional Woodcarving.

Sat 11th Mar 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

“Challenging and absorbing music from a maturing master” Irish Times 

Sun 12th Mar 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Medieval-style Leather Shoulder Bag course with John Nicholl.

Sat 18th Mar 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

A one-day animal Sculpture Workshop with sculptor Imogen Stafford.

Sat 18th Mar 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

An evening of music, song, dance, poetry and story.

Sat 18th Mar 2017
Nunnery Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Eleanor McEvoy presents a pioneering collaboration between the renowned Irish songwriter and acclaimed English painter Chris Gollon.

Sat 18th Mar 2017 to Sun 19th Mar 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Cobble Laying in Lime Mortar course

Tue 21st Mar 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents: The Artist's Garden: American Impressionism

Thu 23rd Mar 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Clang Sayne 'The Round Soul of the World' Album Launch

Sat 25th Mar 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Make your own traditional 'Stargazer' chair with Tommy Kell

Pages