Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-01-17
E.g., 2017-01-17
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Thu 19th Jan 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Directed and choreographed by Angelica Cholina, this Vakhtangov Theatre production of Anna Karenina is a modern dance interpretation of Leo Tolstoy's classic novel.

Fri 20th Jan 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Visionaries explores the writings and ideals of the leaders of the Easter Rising; in a concert programme inspired by their lives, their work, and their words.

Fri 20th Jan 2017
Monck Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Point Blank at the Crown Bar on Friday the 20th January

Sat 21st Jan 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Relax and spend a day in the mindful experience of learning the traditional skills of 'Bodgers'.

Sat 21st Jan 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

A one-day animal Sculpture Workshop with sculptor Imogen Stafford.

Sat 21st Jan 2017
Monck Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

DJ Lee Hynes is playing all your favourite music all the way to 2 am on Saturday the 21st!

 

Come on down for a fantastic Saturday night!

Thu 26th Jan 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

CallBack theatre is delighted to present the award winning Fred & Alice.

Fri 27th Jan 2017
Monck Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

 

The marvelous Suzie Q are back in the Crown Bar, we are excited to have them!

Don't miss out on all the fun on Friday the 27th!

Sat 28th Jan 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Basket Weaving Course with Irene Kelly

Sun 29th Jan 2017
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Enjoy some of your child’s favourite fairy tales brought to life by the Wells Fairy Godmother!

Tue 31st Jan 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

International superstars Dmitri Hvorostovsky, Anita Rachvelishvili, Lianna Haroutounian and Gregory Kunde lead a superb cast of world-class singers in this Verdi classic.

Thu 2nd Feb 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

The Sonnet Man, brilliant rap artist Devon Glover, sets Shakespeare’s love sonnets to Hip Hop to both entertain and educate.

Thu 2nd Feb 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

NT Live: Amadeus (Live) on Thursday 2nd February at 7pm

Fri 3rd Feb 2017 to Sat 4th Feb 2017
High Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The National Opera House of Ireland is set to be the scene for the staging of the 44 year old celtic concert composition of ‘The Children of Lir’.

Sat 4th Feb 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Classic Artists Night - Now That’s What I Call 80s!

Wed 8th Feb 2017
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Royal Ballet: Woolf Works (Live) Wednesday 8th February @ 7.15pm

Thu 9th Feb 2017 to Sat 11th Feb 2017
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

My Real Life by Eoin Colfer

Fri 10th Feb 2017
Greenacres, Wexford, Co Wexford

Lantern Events presents Andrew Maxwell, live at Greenacres.

Sat 11th Feb 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Claire O'Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sun 12th Feb 2017
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

A One-Day Beginner's Leather Craft Workshop where students will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Pages