Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2016-07-01
E.g., 2016-07-01
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Fri 1st Jul 2016
Monck Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Squawkabout

The Crown Bar, Wexford

1st July

Fri 1st Jul 2016 to Mon 4th Jul 2016

Ireland’s Official 4th July Irish America Day

New Ross, Co. Wexford

1st July to 4th July

Sat 2nd Jul 2016
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford

Peter Pan | Open Air Theatre

Wells House and Gardens

2nd July

Sun 3rd Jul 2016
Rosslare Community & Sports Centre, Rosslare, Co Wexford

Farmers Market

Rosslare Community & Sports Centre

3rd, 10th, 17th, 31st July and 7th & 14th August | 10am to 2pm

 

Mon 4th Jul 2016
Natural Health Store, Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Energy Healing Clinic with Véro Rooney (Tap2Heal)

Natural Health Store, Main Street, Wexford

Every Monday | 9am to 1pm

Mon 4th Jul 2016 to Fri 8th Jul 2016
Templeshannon, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Camp Splash!

The Waterfront Pool & Leisure Centre, Enniscorthy

4th to 8th July

Tue 5th Jul 2016
Rocklands, Wexford, Co Wexford

Meditation Made Easy - Six Week Japa Meditation Course

Spiritual Earth, Rocklands, Wexford Town

Starting 5th July form 6.30pm to 7.45pm

Wed 6th Jul 2016
Ballymitty, Wellingtonbridge, Co Wexford, Y35 YRR9

Confidence in Singing Course PLUS Concert

Fri 8th Jul 2016
Monck Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Suzie Q

The Crown Bar, Wexford

8th July

Sun 10th Jul 2016
Rosslare Community & Sports Centre, Rosslare, Co Wexford

Bubble Soccer

Rosslare Community & Sports Centre

10th July 

Thu 14th Jul 2016 to Sun 24th Jul 2016
46 Esmonde Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

"Tread Softly" - An exhibition by Yvonne Coomber.

The Gaslamp Gallery, Gorey

14th to 24th July

Fri 15th Jul 2016
Monck Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Junkyard Geordies

The Crown Bar, Wexford

15th July

Sat 16th Jul 2016
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wicklow

A Midsummer Night’s Dream | Open Air Theatre

Wells House and Gardens

16th July

Sat 16th Jul 2016
Rosslare Community & Sports Centre, Rosslare, Co Wexford

Outdoor Movie Night

Rosslare Community & Sports Centre

16th July

Sun 17th Jul 2016
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford

Victorian Garden Party

Wells House and Gardens

17th July

Mon 18th Jul 2016 to Wed 20th Jul 2016
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

Summer Art Camp

Run by Artmakers

Irish National Heritage Park

18th to 20th July

 

Pages