Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2014-10-01
E.g., 2014-10-01
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Fri 26th Sep 2014 to Fri 3rd Oct 2014
46 Esmonde Street
GoreyCo Wexford

“The poppies are raw.

Bustling and bristling

with fire,

Ragged and rooster red,

They know that

 their time is short.

 

The top of a hedge?

Sat 4th Oct 2014
Cornmarket
WexfordCo Wexford

YOU are in for a real treat with the third in our series of Classic Artists Nights to celebrate Wexford Arts Centre’s 40th year with Songs from ‘74 – So

Sat 11th Oct 2014
Cornmarket
WexfordCo Wexford

Vladimir Jablokov and his brother Anton will perform an all new popular movie/musical and classical programme accompanied by their piano player Adam Kuruc, with music from Johannes Brahms, J.S.

Sat 11th Oct 2014 to Sun 12th Oct 2014
Ferrycarrig
Co Wexford

Over the course of two days in the incredible setting of the Irish National Heritage Park you will make your own arrow shafts, heads and fletchings all made from techniques spanning from the stone-

Fri 17th Oct 2014
Cornmarket
WexfordCo Wexford

Ireland’s internationally acclaimed singer-songwriter Eleanor McEvoy has just released her latest album “Stuff”.

Sun 19th Oct 2014
Cornmarket
WexfordCo Wexford

  With support by Richie Hayes

Wed 22nd Oct 2014 to Sun 2nd Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

For more than sixty years now many hundreds of thousands of people have made a pilgrimage to Wexford Festival Opera in search of buried operatic treasure.

Wed 22nd Oct 2014 to Mon 27th Oct 2014
Cornmarket
WexfordCo Wexford

In house production of 4 short plays in one evening to celebrate WAC 40th anniversary by John Banville, Eoin Colfer, Billy Roche & Colm Tóibín. Directed by Ben Barnes.

Wed 22nd Oct 2014 to Sun 2nd Nov 2014
The Quay
Spawell Road
WexfordCo Wexford

From its inaugural year in 2012, the Spiegeltent Festival Wexford has grown to be one of the biggest and most successful multi-genre festivals in Ireland.

Fri 24th Oct 2014
Cornmarket
WexfordCo Wexford

Roll up, roll up for the fabulous Cáca Milis Cabaret – Wexford’s one and only Arts Cabaret, presenting top class local and national artistes at The Wexford Arts Centre since 2009.

Sun 26th Oct 2014 to Mon 27th Oct 2014
Johnstown Castle
WexfordCo Wexford

Come and visit us – if you dare – this Halloween for our annual spooky spectacular.

Wed 29th Oct 2014 to Sun 2nd Nov 2014
Cornmarket
WexfordCo Wexford

Wexford Drama Group presents “bombshells” by Joanna Murray Smith, directed by Jayne O’Sullivan.

Fri 31st Oct 2014
Co Wexford

Wells House & Gardens again hosts it’s acclaimed Halloween Tour.  Booking essential!  If you dare……………

Sun 2nd Nov 2014
Ferrycarrig
Co Wexford

The Irish National Heritage Park is delighted to welcome Roisin Markham, Artist, on Sunday 2nd November.

Come and learn this ancient craft.

All materials provided.

Fri 7th Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

As part of her celebrations to mark 50 years in show business Margo will play Wexford Opera House on Friday 7th November.

Fri 14th Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

José's Back!
Roy's Back!!

 

Mario's Back!!!

Sat 15th Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

Des Bishop is coming home after spending over a year in China.

Sun 16th Nov 2014
Co Wexford

Showcasing our Archery, Clay Pigeon Shooting and Falconry outdoor activities  - join us for a taste of each of these great outdoor pursuits!

Sun 30th Nov 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

Ballet Ireland is delighted to present a national tour of Swan Lake, one of the greatest love stories of classical ballet, to 26 theatres throughout Ireland.

 

Tue 2nd Dec 2014
High Street
Wexford
WexfordCo Wexford

Famous for its spellbinding music and sublime arias, especially Una furtive lagrima, Donizett’s ever-popular romantic comedy The Elixir of Love has it all, from un

Pages