Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-09-22
E.g., 2017-09-22
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Mon 18th Sep 2017 to Tue 28th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, North Slob, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

GUIDED TOUR OF WEXFORD WILDFOWL RESERVE EACH WEEKDAY AT 3

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Fri 22nd Sep 2017
Market House Design, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

Come along to Market House Design on Culture Night - 22nd September and sing your heart out!

 

**Free Event**

Fri 22nd Sep 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
WDFF, c/o The Moorings, Kilmore Quay, wexford, Co Wexford, Y35V320

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival 22th -24th September 2017

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sat 16th Dec 2017
Cycle Wexford & The Surf Shack Curracloe, Curracloe, Wexford, Co Wexford

Cycle Wexford and The Surf Shack Curracloe have teamed up to bring you the ultimate Curracloe experience!

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sun 24th Sep 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Wells House & Gardens is open for brunch for one day only on Sunday the 24th of September, 10am – 1pm!

Sun 12th Mar 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Medieval-style Leather Shoulder Bag course with John Nicholl.

Mon 25th Sep 2017
Natural Health Store, North Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

September can be a shock to the system - back to school, back to work, back to stress...

Tue 26th Sep 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

The Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Tuesday 26th September @ 7pm

Saturday 30th September @ 3pm

Fri 29th Sep 2017 to Sun 1st Oct 2017
Rosslare Harbour,, Ballyteige Burrow, Kilmore Quay,, Tintern Trails,, New Ross: Lacken Hill Millstream Trail; Lacken Hill - Dunbrody Forest Trail., Co Wexford

Wexford Walking Trail Festival 2017

Friday, September 29th to Sunday October 1st

Pages