Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2016-09-27
E.g., 2016-09-27
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 27th Sep 2016
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford

Guided Tour of Wexford Wildfowl Reserve Visitor Centre

Monday to Friday at 3pm

Wed 28th Sep 2016
Raven Nature Reserve, Curracloe, Co Wexford

Compass Club at the Raven Nature Reserve, Curracloe - course will start on Wednesday 21st September and run for two hours every Wednesday for six weeks.

Wed 28th Sep 2016
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Showing on Wednesday 28th September at 7pm this promises to be a fantastic production.

Fri 30th Sep 2016
Monck Street, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

Weekend entertainment in the Crown Bar!

Fri 30th Sep 2016 to Sun 2nd Oct 2016
Formerly Whites of Wexford, Abbey Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Super Country Music Weekend

Clayton Whites Hotel

30th September to 2nd October

Sat 1st Oct 2016
Ballycross, Bridgetown, Co Wexford

BOO! It's time for some Halloween Fun at Ballycross!

Sun 2nd Oct 2016
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Showing on Sunday 2nd October at 7.30pm, and from the award-winning director Mat Whitecross, Supersonic tells the remarkable story of iconic band Oasis – in their own words.

Wed 5th Oct 2016
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Ray Lynam & The Original Hillbillies at the Riverside Park Hotel!

Sat 8th Oct 2016
Ballymitty, Wellingtonbridge, Co Wexford, Y35 YRR9

Are you looking to try something a little different during your visit to Wexford? This day-long singing course promises to fun and rewarding!

Pages