Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-06-22
E.g., 2017-06-22
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Wed 24th May 2017 to Mon 6th Jul 2020
The Wexford Documentary Film Festival, Stella Maris Centre, Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival is currently looking for submissions from artists and filmmakers; there are different categories for submissions:

Mon 19th Jun 2017 to Tue 29th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

All are welcome to a guided tour of our visitor centre, hides and observation tower each weekday afternoon at 3. 

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Fri 23rd Jun 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

 

Four Day Hot Lime Mortar Course at the Irish National Heritage Park

Thu 22nd Jun 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

NT Live: Salome (Live)

Thursday 22th June @ 7pm

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Thu 22nd Jun 2017 to Sat 24th Jun 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

One of Tennessee Williams most often quoted phrases is: "A prayer for the wild at heart kept in cages", a phrase he used to describe one of his earlier, lesser-known works 'Stairs to the R

Thu 22nd Jun 2017 to Sun 25th Jun 2017
Wexford, Co. Wexford, Co. Wexford

Over 500 of Ireland's top cyclists will be converging on Wexford town to compete in the National Cycling Champtionships.

Fri 23rd Jun 2017
Monck street, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

The ever popular Wrecking Ball are back in the Crown Bar on Friday the 23rd of June for an evening of fantastic music and entertainment!

See you all there :)

Sat 28th Jan 2017 to Sat 30th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Basket Weaving Course with Irene Kelly

Sat 18th Feb 2017 to Sat 24th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Make your own traditional 'Stargazer' chair with Tommy Kell

Sat 24th Jun 2017
Monck Street, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

Divine Invention are back in the Crown Bar on Saturday the 24th of June for a great night of music!

We are also open till 2am!

Sat 15th Apr 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

Join Guy Urbin as he introduces you to the wonderful world of the Blacksmith.

Pages