Social Dancing

Social Dancing every Wednesday in the Kennedy Suite Ballroom with Live Band 

Dates: 
Wed 15th Apr 2015
Wed 22nd Apr 2015
Wed 29th Apr 2015
Wed 6th May 2015
Wed 13th May 2015
Wed 20th May 2015
Wed 27th May 2015
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Wed 10th Jun 2015
Wed 17th Jun 2015
Wed 24th Jun 2015
Wed 1st Jul 2015
Wed 8th Jul 2015
Wed 15th Jul 2015
Wed 22nd Jul 2015
Wed 29th Jul 2015
Wed 5th Aug 2015
Wed 12th Aug 2015
Wed 19th Aug 2015
Wed 26th Aug 2015
Wed 2nd Sep 2015
Wed 9th Sep 2015
Wed 16th Sep 2015
Wed 23rd Sep 2015
Wed 30th Sep 2015
Wed 7th Oct 2015
Wed 14th Oct 2015
Wed 21st Oct 2015
Wed 28th Oct 2015
Wed 4th Nov 2015
Wed 11th Nov 2015
Wed 18th Nov 2015
Wed 25th Nov 2015
Wed 2nd Dec 2015
Wed 9th Dec 2015
Wed 16th Dec 2015
Wed 23rd Dec 2015