Mosaic Mirror Class with Claire O'Brien

Participants will have a smashing time creating a large stained-glass mosaic mirror approximately A4 in size. With a wide choice of colours and designs, individuals are also welcome to bring along their own ideas.

Cost: €60 (to include all glass, wood, decorations and other materials)

Just bring along your own hammer to have a smashing time!

Pre-booking essential. Contact us on 053 9120733 or book online here. 

ALL COURSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE- MINIMUM NUMBERS APPLY

Dates: 
Sat 14th Apr 2018
Sat 21st Apr 2018
Sat 28th Apr 2018
Sat 5th May 2018
Sat 12th May 2018
Sat 19th May 2018
Sat 26th May 2018
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
Sat 9th Jun 2018
Sat 16th Jun 2018
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
Sat 30th Jun 2018
Sat 7th Jul 2018