Animal Sculpture Course with Imogen Stafford

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Imogen specialises in creating sculptures from mixed media including chicken wire inspired by mythology and Irish wildlife.

Over the duration of the course, participants will learn how to create animals from chicken wire. They will then cut, gradually bend, twist, manipulate and build up the wire to find the animal within.

Cost: €80 per participant (all materials included)

Pre booking essential. Contact us on 0539120733 or book online here

ALL COURSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE- MINIMUM NUMBERS APPLY

Dates: 
Sat 22nd Apr 2017
Fri 28th Jul 2017
Sat 30th Sep 2017
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Sat 27th Jan 2018
Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Sat 10th Feb 2018
Sat 17th Feb 2018
Sat 24th Feb 2018
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Sat 10th Mar 2018
Sat 30th Jun 2018