Healing Workshop with the Tibetan Singing Bowls

 

Healing Workshop with the Tibetan Singing Bowls

Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre

Every Wednesday | 11.45am

Join us in Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre every Wednesday morning 11:45am to 12:45pm for this amazing healing experience with Elizabeth Dooley.

Elizabeth is an Oriental Medicine Practitioner and works with the Tibetan bowls as a healing modality.  The sounds of the Tibetan Bowls resonate with the Chakra system clearing and removing energy blocks.  In particular this is effective for stress, addictive patterns and opening up the heart chakra for clearer communication in body, mind, and spirit.

 

Cost: €10 or for the workshop and a healthy wholesome lunch from our Food is Medicine program: €15

Find us on Facebook or visit Creaconlodgewellnesscentre.com for more information.

The Creacon Lodge Wellness centre is situated in a beautiful part of the country, only 30 minutes from Wexford Town.

 

Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre is less than 40 minutes from Waterford City and less than an hour from Kilkenny City.

Three Sisters 2020

Dates: 
Wed 25th Nov 2015
Wed 2nd Dec 2015
Wed 9th Dec 2015
Wed 16th Dec 2015
Wed 23rd Dec 2015
Wed 30th Dec 2015
Wed 6th Jan 2016
Wed 13th Jan 2016
Wed 20th Jan 2016
Wed 27th Jan 2016