Primary tabs

Near Me

Set my location

Address

Pages

Mon 6th Aug 2018
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Join us for another fantastic day of fun with Electric Zoo and a yummy barbecue!  

Entry fee per car applies

Sat 18th Aug 2018 to Sun 19th Aug 2018
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

A festival of entertainment and guaranteed fun for all the family!

Sat 15th Sep 2018 to Sun 16th Sep 2018
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Hosted by Chantal Fortune we welcome back the ever-popular Antique Fair with a twist!

Sun 30th Sep 2018
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

The woodland colours change and amongst the ambers and golds there are treasures to behold.

Join us in our search along the magical fairy trail and take home a treasure of your own.

Fri 26th Oct 2018 to Wed 31st Oct 2018
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

The ghouls and ghosts of Wells House awaken after another year’s slumber and in their restlessness, have taken over the estate!

Sun 2nd Dec 2018
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

The magic of Christmas begins as Santa, Mrs Claus and the Elves arrive to meet all the boys and girls!

Sat 8th Dec 2018 to Sun 23rd Dec 2018
Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Visit Santa, Mrs Claus and the Elves in the beautiful setting of Wells House this Christmas and be sure to create precious memories for you and your loved ones.

Thu 31st May 2018
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

The Remi Harris Trio take Gypsy Swing characteristics and infuse them with influences from Jazz, Blues, Rock'n'Roll, Funk, World Music and more.

Thu 16th Aug 2018
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Join Claire O’Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sun 22nd Apr 2018
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 21st Apr 2018
Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Participants will have a smashing time creating a large stained-glass mosaic mirror approximately A4 in size.

Pages