Primary tabs

Near Me

Set my location

Address

Pages

Sun 9th Sep 2018 to Mon 10th Sep 2018
Ferrycarrig, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

This course is designed to introduce the participant to the various types of dry-laid walls that we have in Ireland. From different types of stone to different types of walls, participants will lea

Tue 26th Jun 2018 to Fri 29th Jun 2018
Ferrycarrig, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

This course is designed to introduce the participant to the various types of dry-laid walls that we have in Ireland.

Sat 14th Apr 2018
Ferrycarrig, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

This course involves the building of mortared walls using lime, from setting foundations to cutting corner capping stones to mixing lime, pointing of stone and after care.

Sat 23rd Jun 2018 to Sun 24th Jun 2018
Wellington place, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

 

County Wexford's largest free family festival celebrates Wexford's rich maritime history!

Thu 1st Mar 2018 to Fri 9th Mar 2018
Dun Mhuire Theatre, South Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

The 55th Annual Wexford Drama Festival, in affiliation with the Amateur Drama Council of Ireland, will run from the 1st to the 9th March (excl Sunday 4th March) in the Dun Mhuire Theatre.

Thu 29th Mar 2018 to Sat 7th Apr 2018
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Wexford Arts Centre is delighted to present the world premiere of The Scourge written and performed by Michelle Dooley Mahon and directed by Ben Barnes.  

Fri 27th Apr 2018
Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Wexford Arts Centre will host a unique musical experience, bringing together for the first time in over 10 years in this country, two of Ireland’s finest singer-songwriters, Liam Merriman, and Jody

Sat 24th Feb 2018
Convent Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Sat 24th Feb 2018
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness

Saturday 24th February 3pm

Tue 27th Feb 2018
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Roméo et Juliette

Tuesday 27th February 7pm

Wed 28th Feb 2018
Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale (Live)

Wednesday 28th February 7.15pm

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Clayton Whites Hotel, Wexford, Co Wexford
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

The No. 1 Johnny Cash Tribute right across America “The Man in Black” will perform in Clayton Whites Hotel on Sunday 25th February.

 

Fri 4th May 2018
Dun Mhuire Theatre, Wexford, Co Wexford
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Former children and regular eaters Foil Arms & Hog are back with their new show.

Sat 10th Mar 2018
Rocklands, Wexford Town, Co Wexford
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

A full day workshop (10.30 to 5.30pm) for adults who would like to sing for fun - all ages, all levels. An enjoyable day making music together.

Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Wexford Town, Co Wexford
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

We are excited to present our "secret singers" performing a lovely range of songs from different genres including folk music, Elvis, country and pop. I hope you can make it!

Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Monck Street, Wexford Town, Co Wexford
0.0km (0.0 miles) from your location

Suzie Q are back for another brilliant Friday night, don't miss out on some great music!

The perfect way to start the weekend!

Pages