Two-day Dry Stone Wall Course with Pat Hickey

This course is designed to introduce the participant to the various types of dry-laid walls that we have in Ireland. From different types of stone to different types of walls, participants will learn how to pick stone and how to lay it correctly.

ALL COURSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE – MINIMUM NUMBERS APPLY

Cost: €200 per participant

Pre-booking essential. Contact us on 053 9120733 or book online here 

Dates:

24th and 25th March 2018

19th and 20th May 2018

30th June and 1st July 2018

25th and 26th August 2018

 8th and 9th September 2018                                                                         

Dates: 
Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Sun 25th Mar 2018
Sat 31st Mar 2018 to Sun 1st Apr 2018
Sat 7th Apr 2018 to Sun 8th Apr 2018
Sat 14th Apr 2018 to Sun 15th Apr 2018
Sat 21st Apr 2018 to Sun 22nd Apr 2018
Sat 28th Apr 2018 to Sun 29th Apr 2018
Sat 5th May 2018 to Sun 6th May 2018
Sat 12th May 2018 to Sun 13th May 2018
Sat 19th May 2018 to Sun 20th May 2018
Sun 20th May 2018 to Mon 21st May 2018
Sat 30th Jun 2018 to Sun 1st Jul 2018
Sun 1st Jul 2018 to Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Sat 25th Aug 2018 to Sun 26th Aug 2018
Sun 26th Aug 2018 to Mon 27th Aug 2018
Sat 8th Sep 2018 to Sun 9th Sep 2018
Sun 9th Sep 2018 to Mon 10th Sep 2018