Stained Glass Course with Claire O'Brien

Join Claire O’Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Each participant will bring home a framed design up to 8″ x 10″ in size. Individuals will learn how to cut and piece together their own stained glass panel using the colours and design of their choice. The course includes all materials which are required for the non-soldering method of stained glass creation.

Note: Over 18 years only 

Cost: €90 per participant

Pre-booking essential- Contact us on 053 9120733 or book online here.

 

ALL COURSES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE- MINIMUM NUMBERS APPLY

Dates: 
Sun 11th Mar 2018
Sun 18th Mar 2018
Sun 25th Mar 2018
Sun 1st Apr 2018
Sun 8th Apr 2018
Sun 15th Apr 2018
Sun 22nd Apr 2018
Sun 29th Apr 2018
Sun 6th May 2018
Sun 13th May 2018
Sun 20th May 2018
Sun 27th May 2018
Sun 3rd Jun 2018
Sun 10th Jun 2018
Thu 16th Aug 2018
Sat 29th Sep 2018