National Cycling Championships 2017


Over 500 of Ireland's top cyclists will be converging on Wexford Town to compete in the National Cycling Championships.

Cyclists will be competing for a number of different categories: Elites, Over 40/50/60, Para.

Wexford County Council HQ in Carricklawn will be Race HQ for the event and the route will pass over Wexford Bridge and incorporate eight laps of a 20km circuit. There will also be family fun and other festivities on Wexford Quay front to be enjoyed by all.

For more info see


Thu 22nd Jun 2017 to Sun 25th Jun 2017