Mr Middleton's Tulip Extravaganza

 

Mr Middleton's Tulip Extravaganza at The Bay Garden, Camolin

Every Weekend from 16th April to 15th May | 2pm to 5pm

The Bay Garden will be open every weekend on Saturday and Sunday for Mr. Middleton's Tulip Extravaganza

Refreshments available. Short Talk on Growing Tulips each day at 3pm. Groups by appointment at other times. Over 5000 bulbs! 100 Varieties!

Entrance fee:  
Adult - €5.00
Children - Free

Ring: Frances or Iain MacDonald 053 9383349 / 086 8436624 / 086 3551724 for more details.

 

The Bay Garden is 75 minutes from Waterford City and only an hour from Kilkenny City.

Three Sisters 2020

Dates: 
Sat 16th Apr 2016
Sun 17th Apr 2016
Sat 23rd Apr 2016
Sun 24th Apr 2016
Sat 30th Apr 2016
Sun 1st May 2016
Sat 7th May 2016
Sun 8th May 2016
Sat 14th May 2016
Sun 15th May 2016