Guided Tour of Wexford Wildfowl Reserve every weekday

 

Guided tour of Wexford Wildfowl Reserve each week day at 3pm

All are welcome to a guided tour of the Wexford Wildfowl Reserve visitor centre, hides and observation tower each weekday afternoon at 3pm. 

Learn the history of the North Slob from its reclamation from the sea in the 1840s to the establishment and conservation work of the Wexford Wildfowl Reserve.  Look over the fields for birds and other wildlife. 

Binoculars are provided and visitors are welcome to bring their own. 

No fee and no booking required, just enquire at reception. Families of all ages are welcome. 

Not all of the tour is wheelchair accessible.

 

Dates: 
Tue 2nd May 2017
Wed 3rd May 2017
Thu 4th May 2017
Fri 5th May 2017
Mon 8th May 2017
Tue 9th May 2017
Wed 10th May 2017
Thu 11th May 2017
Fri 12th May 2017
Mon 15th May 2017
Tue 16th May 2017
Wed 17th May 2017
Thu 18th May 2017
Fri 19th May 2017
Mon 22nd May 2017
Tue 23rd May 2017