Primary tabs

Events by Week

Week of May 30, 2016

Thu 21st Apr 2016 to Tue 31st May 2016
Market House Design, Market House, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

Rewind - Exhibition

Market House Design, Gorey

21st April to 31st May

Sat 21st May 2016 to Fri 3rd Jun 2016
Gorey.PL Polish Cultural Association, Gorey Library, The Avenue, Gorey, Co Wexford

The Road to Freedom. Poland Through the Lens of Chris Niedenthal

Gorey Library

Part of the PolskaEire Festival in Gorey

21st May to 3rd June

Sat 21st May 2016 to Thu 7th Jul 2016
Omniplex Wexford, Rosslare Road, Drinagh, Wexford, Co Wexford

Royal Shakespeare Company presents Romeo & Juliet

Omniplex Wexford

7th July | 7.15pm

Mon 1st Feb 2016 to Mon 19th Dec 2016
Tap2Heal, Natural Health Store, Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Energy Healing Clinic with Véro Rooney (Tap2Heal)

Natural Health Store, Main Street, Wexford

Every Monday | 9am to 1pm

Mon 30th May 2016 to Sat 4th Jun 2016
Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre, Creaken Lower, New Ross, Co Wexford

Hoop Habit Energy Retreat

Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre

30th May to 4th June

Mon 30th May 2016 to Fri 12th Aug 2016
Clayton Whites Hotel, Wexford, Co Wexford

Unlimited Summer Yoga Package

Sadhana Yoga

Classes in Clayton Whites Hotel

 

Fri 3rd Jun 2016
The Crown Bar, Monck Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Suzie Q

The Crown Bar, Wexford

3rd June

Sat 4th Jun 2016 to Sun 5th Jun 2016
Wexford Racecourse, Wexford, Co Wexford

Wexford Military Show

Wexford Racecourse

4th & 5th June

Sun 5th Jun 2016
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford

Teddy Bears Picnic at Wells House and Gardens

5th June

Sun 5th Jun 2016
Old Kilnenor Historical Society, Ballyfad Hall, Gorey, Co Wexford

Old Kilnenor Historical Society - 1916 Commemoration

5th June | 11am

Pallas, Co. Wexford