Primary tabs

Events by Week

Week of April 11, 2016

Mon 1st Feb 2016 to Mon 19th Dec 2016
Tap2Heal, Natural Health Store, Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Energy Healing Clinic with Véro Rooney (Tap2Heal)

Natural Health Store, Main Street, Wexford

Every Monday | 9am to 1pm

Mon 7th Mar 2016 to Mon 9th May 2016
Beechdale Garden Centre, Moneytucker, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Garden Club with Frances Mac Donald

Beechdale Garden Centre

10.30am to 11.30am

Tue 12th Apr 2016
Movies @ Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Painting The Modern Garden: Monet to Matisse

Gorey Cinema

Tuesday 12th April | 7.30pm

Sat 16th Apr 2016
Beechdale Garden Centre, Moneytucker, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Bloom Winner Jane McCorkell

Beechdale Garden Centre

16th April | 2pm

Sat 16th Apr 2016 to Sun 15th May 2016
The Bay Garden, Camolin, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Mr Middleton's Tulip Extravaganza at The Bay Garden, Camolin

Every Weekend from 16th April to 15th May | 2pm to 5pm

Sat 16th Apr 2016
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

Willow Basketry Making Workshop

Irish National Heritage Park

Saturday 16th April | 9.30am to 4.30pm

Sat 16th Apr 2016 to Sat 7th May 2016
Blue Egg Gallery, 22A John's Gate Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Stepping Out - An exhibition of ceramics.

Blue Egg Gallery

6th April to 7th May

Sat 16th Apr 2016 to Sun 15th May 2016
The Bay Garden, Camolin, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Mr Middleton's Tulip Extravaganza at The Bay Garden, Camolin

Every Weekend from 16th April to 15th May | 2pm to 5pm

Sun 17th Apr 2016
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford

Nature Trail launch at Wells House and Gardens

17th April