Primary tabs

Events by Month

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Wed 24th Jan 2018 to Wed 28th Mar 2018
Veronique Rooney, Horetown, Foulksmills, Wexford, Co Wexford, y35er22

This weekly class is suitable for all fitness levels & all adults & accompagnied children of 12 years of age or over.

Thu 1st Feb 2018 to Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

RAVEN THEATRE returns to the Arts Centre stage with their production of Waterford playwright Jim Nolan's critically acclaimed 2010 play 'Brighton'.

Fri 2nd Feb 2018 to Sun 4th Feb 2018
Hook Lighthouse, Fethard, Hook Peninsula, Wexford, Co Wexford

First Imbolc Festival to be celebrated at 800-year-old Hook Lighthouse

 

Wed 7th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Royal Opera: Tosca (Live)

Wednesday 7th February 7.15pm

Thu 8th Feb 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Fresh from a sell out month long run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a tour of South East Asia,

Thu 8th Feb 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Tim Edey a BBC Musician of the year multi-instrumentalist and singer, has toured the world and recorded with all of the major names in Irish/Roots music including; The Chieftains

Fri 9th Feb 2018 to Sun 18th Feb 2018
Gorey Town, Gorey, Co Wexford

Looking for something fun to do for the February Midterm Break?

Sat 10th Feb 2018
The Presentation Centre, Convent Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, Y21 X889

Little Folk on Tour is a fun filled exploration of music and movement perfectly suited for your energetic under 6’s.

Mon 12th Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

  Well known International Singer/Songwriters Al & Isla Grant are in the Riverside park hotel to  to Celebrate the life & music of Jim Reeves!

Tucjets are only €30

Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Enjoy a beautiful, romantic evening at Wells House & Gardens this Valentine’s Day.


Wed 14th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

RSC Live: Twelfth Night (Live)

Wednesday 14th February 7pm

'I am all the daughters of my father's house, And all the brothers too.'

 

Thu 15th Feb 2018 to Sat 24th Feb 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Wexford Drama Group present the award winning and very beautiful American play “Proof” by David Auburn

Sat 17th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

LA TRAVIATA from Sydney Harbour (OperAfternoons Season)

Saturday 17th February 3pm

Sun 18th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Meditation.Yoga.Food Demos.Kids Activities & More.

Wed 21st Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness

Wednesday 21st February 8.30pm

Saturday 24th February 3pm

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Johnny McEvoy has long been regarded as one of Ireland's finest entertainers. As a songwriter he is in a league of his won and is surely among the best writers this country has produced.

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live)

Thursday 22nd February 7pm

Sat 24th Feb 2018
The Presentation Centre, Convent Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Sat 24th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness

Saturday 24th February 3pm

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Riversisde Park, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Wedding Fair & Showcase Sunday 25th February 1-5pm
View our newly Renovated Ballroom in all its splendour.

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

The Fairy Queen arrives at Wells House & Gardens at 1pm and with her she brings a new castle for all the fairies of the woodland!

Tue 27th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Roméo et Juliette

Tuesday 27th February 7pm

Wed 28th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale (Live)

Wednesday 28th February 7.15pm