Primary tabs

Events by Month

Thu 2nd Feb 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

NT Live: Amadeus (Live) on Thursday 2nd February at 7pm

Thu 2nd Feb 2017
Wexford Naturalists' Field Club, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, North Slob, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Art of Bird Identification - a forty-year perspective on birding and field guides.

Fri 3rd Feb 2017
WexWorlds Festival, The Gaelic Bar, Wexford, Co Wexford

Game Freeze in conjunction with the WexWorlds Team bring you an awesome Retro Gaming Tournament. Flex your thumbs and create some memories.

Fri 3rd Feb 2017 to Sat 4th Feb 2017
The National Opera House, High Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The National Opera House of Ireland is set to be the scene for the staging of the 44 year old celtic concert composition of ‘The Children of Lir’.

Sat 4th Feb 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Classic Artists Night - Now That’s What I Call 80s!

Wed 8th Feb 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Royal Ballet: Woolf Works (Live) Wednesday 8th February @ 7.15pm

Thu 9th Feb 2017 to Sat 11th Feb 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

My Real Life by Eoin Colfer

Fri 10th Feb 2017
Greenacres, Wexford, Co Wexford

Lantern Events presents Andrew Maxwell, live at Greenacres.

Sat 11th Feb 2017 to Sat 12th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Claire O'Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sat 11th Feb 2017
Confidence in Singing, Rocklands, Wexford, Co Wexford

If you're in Wexford with someone you love this weekend then this alternative night out may be for you.

Sun 12th Feb 2017 to Sun 11th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

A One-Day Beginner's Leather Craft Workshop where students will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Tue 14th Feb 2017
National Opera House, High Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

National treasure Jack L comes to Wexford to play a special Valentines Day show called Songs for Lovers. 

Thu 16th Feb 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

NT Live: Saint Joan (Live) Thursday 16th February at 7pm

Fri 17th Feb 2017
Clayton Whites Hotel, Wexford, Co Wexford

Brought to you by Lantern Events, Special Eye Entertainment and Wexford's Comedy Club presents​ Jason Byrne.

Fri 17th Feb 2017 to Sat 18th Feb 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Wexford Drama Group presents Portia Coughlan

Sat 18th Feb 2017 to Sun 18th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Bow Making Course with Mike Henderson

Sat 18th Feb 2017 to Sat 24th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Make your own traditional 'Stargazer' chair with Tommy Kell

Sun 19th Feb 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Arts Alliance and Disney Theatrical Productions are thrilled to bring the TonyAward®-winning musical 'Newsies' to cinemas around the world.

Sun 19th Feb 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Our Wells House and Gardens Fairy Queen Odette has been frozen by the wicked wizard, can you help her?

Sun 19th Feb 2017 to Fri 24th Feb 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Join us this February for a week of mid-term break fun at Wells House and Gardens! 

Tue 21st Feb 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

In this striking film from award-winning director Phil Grabsky, we take a new look at arguably the world’s favourite artist – through his own words.

Sat 25th Feb 2017
Ballymitty, Wellingtonbridge, Co Wexford, Y35 YRR9

Visiting Wexford and looking for an interesting way to spend a day and learn a new skill?

Sun 26th Feb 2017
Riverside Park Hotel, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The Riverside Annual Wedding Fair is jam-packed full of wonderful ehibitors to help create your special day.

Tue 28th Feb 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

The Royal Ballet's The Sleeping Beauty combines the best of classical ballet, with all its charms and virtuosity, splendid music and talented dancers.

Tue 28th Feb 2017 to Sat 18th Mar 2017
Market House Design, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

An exhibition of photographic images of North Wexford.