Primary tabs

Events by Month

Sat 28th Nov 2015 to Sun 10th Jan 2016
Lantern Events, 1 North Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Wexford Winterland: Ice Skating, Christmas Movies, Festive Train and more!

Wexford Town

28th November to 10th January

Mon 7th Dec 2015 to Tue 5th Jan 2016
Market House Design, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

A White Christmas

Craft  Exhibition

Market House Design

Gorey, Co. Wexford

7th December to 5th January

 

Sat 2nd Jan 2016
Clayton Whites Hotel, Abbey Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Foster & Allen Show

Clayton Whites Hotel

2nd January 2016

Sun 3rd Jan 2016
Japa Meditation Wexford, Spiritual Earth, Rocklands, Wexford, Co Wexford

Introduction to Meditation | Japa Meditation Wexford

Spiritual Earth, Rocklands, Wexford

3rd January at 7pm

Sun 3rd Jan 2016
Riverside Park Hotel & Leisure Club, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Show Band

Riverside Park Hotel & Leisure Club | 3rd January

Mon 4th Jan 2016
Athlete Life Development, Adamstown, Co. Wexford, Co Wexford

Athlete Life Development

Nutrition, Health & Pre-competition Workshops for Young Athletes

4th January

Sat 9th Jan 2016
Riverside Park Hotel & Leisure Club, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Brendan Grace

Riverside Park Hotel & Leisure Club | 9th January

Sat 9th Jan 2016 to Sun 10th Jan 2016
Wexford Has Talent, Clayton Whites Hotel, Wexford, Co Wexford

Wexford Has Talent Auditions

Clayton Whites Hotel, Wexford

9th & 10th January

Tue 12th Jan 2016
Japa Meditation Wexford, Spiritual Earth, Rocklands, Wexford, Co Wexford

Meditation Made Easy - Introductory Japa Meditation

Japa Meditation Wexford

12th January | 6.30pm

Fri 15th Jan 2016
Clayton Whites Hotel, Abbey Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Neil Delamere - CTRL+ALT+DELAMERE

Clayton Whites Hotel

15th January | 8pm

Sat 16th Jan 2016
Wexford Omniplex, Old Rosslare Road, Drinagh, Co Wexford

MET Opera Live: Les Pecheurs de Perles - Live Broadcast

Wexford Omniplex

16th January | 6pm

Sat 16th Jan 2016 to Sun 17th Jan 2016
Bevel Woodworking School, Poulfur, Fethard-on-Sea, New Ross, Co Wexford

Woodwork Course

Bevel Woodworking School

16th & 17th January

Thu 21st Jan 2016
Springmount Garden Centre, Ballycanew Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Weaving Classes (6-week course)

Springmount Garden Centre

Beginning Thursday 21st January - 11am to 1pm

Fri 22nd Jan 2016
Holistic Wexford, GrangeVille, Fethard-on-Sea, New Ross, Co Wexford

Holistic Wexford Meet Up

Holistic Wexford, GrangeVille, Fethard-on-Sea

22nd January at 8pm

Sat 23rd Jan 2016
Bevel Woodworking School, Poulfur, Fethard-on-Sea, New Ross, Co Wexford

Woodcarving Class

Bevel Woodworking School

Starting 23rd January | 9am to 5pm

Sun 24th Jan 2016
Ashdown Park Hotel, Coach Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Mike Denver

Ashdown Park Hotel

24th January at 9pm

Sun 24th Jan 2016
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford

Fairy Tales by the Wells Fairy Godmother

Wells House and Gardens

24th January 2016

Sun 24th Jan 2016
Japa Meditation Wexford, Spiritual Earth, Rocklands, Wexford, Co Wexford

A Day of Self-discovery

Japa Meditation Wexford

24th January

Tue 26th Jan 2016 to Tue 8th Mar 2016
Japa Meditation Wexford, Spiritual Earth, Rocklands, Wexford, Co Wexford

Meditation Made Easy - Introductory Japa Meditation

Spiritual Earth, Rocklands, Wexford

Every Tuesday | 8pm to 10pm

Tue 26th Jan 2016
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Royal Ballet: Rhapsody/Two Pigeons (Live)

Gorey Cinema

Tuesday 26th January at 7.15pm

Thu 28th Jan 2016
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford

Duke Special

Wexford Arts Centre

28th January | 8.30pm

Thu 28th Jan 2016
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Les Liaisons Dangereuses (Live from The National Theatre)

Gorey Cinema

Thursday 28th January at 7pm

Fri 29th Jan 2016
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford

Stars of Irish Comedy: Pat McDonnell, Danny O'Brien & Tom O'Mahoney

Wexford Arts Centre

29th January | 8.30pm

Sat 30th Jan 2016
Wexford Omniplex, Old Rosslare Road, Drinagh, Co Wexford

MET Opera Live: Turandot - Live Broadcast

Wexford Omniplex

30th January | 6pm

Sat 30th Jan 2016
Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre, Creaken Lower, New Ross, Co Wexford

Nurture in Nature Wellness Day

Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre

30th January 2016

Sat 30th Jan 2016 to Sun 31st Jan 2016
Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre, Creaken Lower, New Ross, Co Wexford

Retreat Into Your True Nature - Two Day retreat.

Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre

30th & 31st January

Sun 31st Jan 2016
Clayton Whites Hotel, Abbey Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Comedian Conal Gallen

Clayton Whites Hotel

31st January | 8pm