Primary tabs

Events by Day

Monday, April 2, 2018

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:



Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Mon 2nd Apr 2018
Irish Agricultural Museum, Johnstown Castle, Wexford, Co Wexford

A choice of indoor and outdoor Easter Egg Hunts at Johnstown Castle on every day from Saturday 24 March to Easter Monday 2 April. No need to book - just turn up between 11 am and 4pm.

Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Sun 8th Apr 2018
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Fantastic fun at Enniscorthy castle with 'Shield Painting Workshops' and 'Paint your own Mug Workshops' and 'Weekend Easter Egg Hunts'

Thu 29th Mar 2018 to Sat 7th Apr 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Wexford Arts Centre is delighted to present the world premiere of The Scourge written and performed by Michelle Dooley Mahon and directed by Ben Barnes.  

Sat 31st Mar 2018 to Mon 2nd Apr 2018
Kia Ora Mini Farm, Courteencurragh, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25RX60

Why not come and make memories to treasure forever this Easter at Kia Ora Mini Farm with the Easter Bunny, Fireman Sam & the Minions. 

Mon 2nd Apr 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Electric Zoo are back at Wells House & Gardens so make sure you stop by for some furry fun and a yummy barbecue!