Primary tabs

Events by Day

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Wed 24th Jan 2018 to Wed 28th Mar 2018
Veronique Rooney, Horetown, Foulksmills, Wexford, Co Wexford, y35er22

This weekly class is suitable for all fitness levels & all adults & accompagnied children of 12 years of age or over.

Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Sun 8th Apr 2018
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Fantastic fun at Enniscorthy castle with 'Shield Painting Workshops' and 'Paint your own Mug Workshops' and 'Weekend Easter Egg Hunts'

Wed 21st Mar 2018 to Sat 22nd Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Relax and spend a day in the mindful experience of learning the traditional skills of Bodgers (skilled woodworkers who used green timber) under the guidance of master craftsman Tommy Kelly from Bev

Wed 21st Mar 2018 to Sat 22nd Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Relax and spend a day in the mindful experience of learning the traditional skills of Bodgers (skilled woodworkers who used green timber) under the guidance of master craftsman Tommy Kelly from Bev

Wed 28th Mar 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Messiah from Bristol Old Vic (Recorded)

Wednesday 28th March @ 7pm

Saturday 31st March @ 3pm