Primary tabs

Events by Day

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Wed 24th Jan 2018 to Wed 28th Mar 2018
Veronique Rooney, Horetown, Foulksmills, Wexford, Co Wexford, y35er22

This weekly class is suitable for all fitness levels & all adults & accompagnied children of 12 years of age or over.

Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Sat 8th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Participants will make their own bushcraft hip pouch, perfect for carrying all survival essentials.

Cost: €60 per participant

Sat 24th Mar 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Ross Browne's brand-new show, entitled BALLHOPPER comes to Wexford for one night only. Ross truly loves flaws. The beauty in the world lies within its imperfections and failures.

Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Sat 13th Oct 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Participants will make their own bushcraft hip pouch, perfect for carrying all survival essentials.

Cost: €60 per participant

Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Mon 10th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This course is designed to introduce the participant to the various types of dry-laid walls that we have in Ireland. From different types of stone to different types of walls, participants will lea

Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Sun 8th Apr 2018
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Fantastic fun at Enniscorthy castle with 'Shield Painting Workshops' and 'Paint your own Mug Workshops' and 'Weekend Easter Egg Hunts'