Primary tabs

Events by Day

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Wed 24th Jan 2018 to Wed 28th Mar 2018
Veronique Rooney, Horetown, Foulksmills, Wexford, Co Wexford, y35er22

This weekly class is suitable for all fitness levels & all adults & accompagnied children of 12 years of age or over.

Thu 1st Mar 2018 to Fri 9th Mar 2018
Wexford Drama Festival, Dun Mhuire Theatre, South Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The 55th Annual Wexford Drama Festival, in affiliation with the Amateur Drama Council of Ireland, will run from the 1st to the 9th March (excl Sunday 4th March) in the Dun Mhuire Theatre.

Sat 22nd Apr 2017 to Sat 30th Jun 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 3rd Mar 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

On a one-day course with Patricia of The Potter's Yard, an experienced and accomplished potter, participants will learn some early clay pot making techniques.

Sat 23rd Dec 2017 to Sat 29th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Claire O’Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sat 27th Jan 2018 to Sat 10th Nov 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Confidence In Singing, Wexford Arts Centre, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

We are excited to present our "secret singers" performing a lovely range of songs from different genres including folk music, Elvis, country and pop. I hope you can make it!

Sat 3rd Mar 2018
St. Francis Street, Wexford town, Co Wexford

Catch Irish sopranos Patricia Goggins & Ruth Gallagher & pianist Eithne Corrigan at St.