Primary tabs

Events by Day

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sat 2nd Sep 2017 to Thu 5th Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

HAMMER | ANVIL | STIRRUP presents the work of a key group of Irish and International artists whose current practices evoke a vitality and freshness in their engage

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Fri 22nd Sep 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
WDFF, c/o The Moorings, Kilmore Quay, wexford, Co Wexford, Y35V320

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival 22th -24th September 2017

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sat 16th Dec 2017
Cycle Wexford & The Surf Shack Curracloe, Curracloe, Wexford, Co Wexford

Cycle Wexford and The Surf Shack Curracloe have teamed up to bring you the ultimate Curracloe experience!

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)