Primary tabs

Events by Day

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Mon 19th Jun 2017 to Fri 25th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

All are welcome to a guided tour of our visitor centre, hides and observation tower each weekday afternoon at 3. 

Wed 16th Aug 2017 to Sat 26th Aug 2017
Wexford Art Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

  

Thu 6th Jul 2017 to Thu 31st Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us each any time from 10 to midday on Thursday mornings this Summer to look for land and water bugs and mini beasts in the Raven Nature Reserve.  

Thu 17th Aug 2017
Riverbank House Hotel, Ferrybank, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 AH33

Come and join us for a great night of entertainment, on the 17th August!

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)