Primary tabs

Events by Day

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Mon 14th Aug 2017 to Tue 15th Aug 2017
All Blacks AFC, Mayglass, Wexford, Co Wexford

Our club All Blacks AFC in association with Swansea City AFC will be hosting our Summer Soccer Camp on Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th August 2017.

Mon 19th Jun 2017 to Fri 25th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

All are welcome to a guided tour of our visitor centre, hides and observation tower each weekday afternoon at 3. 

Tue 4th Jul 2017 to Tue 29th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us each any time from 10 to midday on Tuesday mornings this Summer to look for land and water bugs and mini beasts in the Snipe Field, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve.  

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)