Primary tabs

Events by Day

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Sat 29th Jul 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Art in the Open, 13 Selskar Street, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford

Art in the Open, Europe's largest outdoor painting festival, now in its tenth will take place throughout County Wexford from July 29th to Bank Holiday Monday August 7th.

Mon 19th Jun 2017 to Fri 25th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

All are welcome to a guided tour of our visitor centre, hides and observation tower each weekday afternoon at 3. 

Mon 31st Jul 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Market House Design, Main Street, Market House, Gorey, Co Wexford

‘Rhythm of the Ocean’

Exhibition Opening 31st July – 6th August 2017

 

Tue 23rd May 2017 to Fri 4th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a four day Dry Stone Wall course.

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Tue 4th Jul 2017 to Tue 29th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us each any time from 10 to midday on Tuesday mornings this Summer to look for land and water bugs and mini beasts in the Snipe Field, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve.