Primary tabs

Events by Day

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Mon 26th Jun 2017 to Mon 17th Jul 2017
hillview, ballydarragh, craanford, gorey, Co Wexford

Family fun filled day featuring Vintage machinery, bottle stall, bric a brac, slide, strawberries & cream, and best homemade pavalova compeitition

 

Sat 1st Jul 2017 to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Wexford Garden Trail and The County Wexford Garden & Flower Club, Co Wexford, Throughout the County, Co Wexford

Join us for the Wexford County Flower & Garden Festival in July

 

Mon 3rd Jul 2017 to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Colclough Walled Garden, Tintern Abbey, Saltmills, New Ross, Co Wexford

As part of the Wexford County Flower and Garden Festival 2017, Colclough Walled Garden will be giving a series of Walks and Talks each day from Monday 3rd July to Sunday 9th July at 2pm.

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sat 8th Jul 2017
Monck Street, Wexford town, Co Wexford

Mr Meaner are with us Saturday the 8th of July, don't miss out on a great night!

We are also open till 2am!