Primary tabs

Events by Day

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Wed 24th May 2017 to Mon 6th Jul 2020
The Wexford Documentary Film Festival, Stella Maris Centre, Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival is currently looking for submissions from artists and filmmakers; there are different categories for submissions:

Mon 26th Jun 2017 to Mon 17th Jul 2017
hillview, ballydarragh, craanford, gorey, Co Wexford

Family fun filled day featuring Vintage machinery, bottle stall, bric a brac, slide, strawberries & cream, and best homemade pavalova compeitition

 

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Wexford Maritime and Food Festival, c/o Wexford RNLI, Lifeboat Station, Wexford, Co Wexford

County Wexford's largest free family festival celebrates Wexford's rich maritime history!

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
New Ross, Co. Wexford, Co. Wexford

This year's 4th July celebrations in New Ross areset to celebrate the town’s unique U.S. links in style.
 

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
New Ross & District Chamber of Commerce, No 36 The Rising Tide Business Centre, South Street, New Ross, Co Wexford, No 36, South Street

Headline Acts- Bagatelle, Jack L, The Ocelots & the Carty Sisters will play on the mainstageat New Ross Town Park. 

 

Sat 1st Jul 2017 to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Wexford Garden Trail and The County Wexford Garden & Flower Club, Co Wexford, Throughout the County, Co Wexford

Join us for the Wexford County Flower & Garden Festival in July

 

Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

Peter Pan Outdoor Theatre at Kilmokea Gardens

Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Hear ye hear ye!  Join for us our most noble of parties as we host our annual Knights and Princesses Party on Sunday 2nd July!  Noble attire and gallant sirs are cordially invited to party at our c

Sat 1st Jul 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-Day Split Ash Gate Construction Course with Eoin Donnelly