Primary tabs

Events by Day

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Wed 24th May 2017 to Mon 6th Jul 2020
The Wexford Documentary Film Festival, Stella Maris Centre, Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival is currently looking for submissions from artists and filmmakers; there are different categories for submissions:

Thu 1st Jun 2017 to Fri 30th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This June, The Irish National Heritage Park is celebrating its 30th anniversary. We have been sharing 9000 years of Irish History for the past 30 years.

Wed 24th May 2017 to Mon 6th Jul 2020
The Wexford Documentary Film Festival, Stella Maris Centre, Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival is currently looking for submissions from artists and filmmakers; there are different categories for submissions:

Sat 18th Feb 2017 to Sun 18th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Bow Making Course with Mike Henderson

Sat 17th Jun 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a one-day lime wash course.

Sat 20th May 2017 to Sat 17th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

This one-day course is an introduction to the Austrian scythe and the many benefits of using one to manage grass meadows.

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sat 17th Jun 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Basciville are Wexford siblings Cillian and Lorcan Byrne, an exciting, vibrant band formed in early 2014, with influences ranging from Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder and Ella Fitzgeral