Primary tabs

Events by Day

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sat 13th May 2017 to Wed 31st May 2017
The Gaslamp Galley, 46 Esmonde Street, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 YP40

The launch of a collection of works by Johnny Bambury takes place in The Gaslamp Gallery on Saturday 13th May commencing at 5pm. 

Wed 24th May 2017 to Mon 6th Jul 2020
The Wexford Documentary Film Festival, Stella Maris Centre, Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival is currently looking for submissions from artists and filmmakers; there are different categories for submissions:

Sat 27th May 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Basket Weaving Course with Irene Kelly

Sat 27th May 2017 to Sun 28th May 2017
Wexford Food and Wine Festival, Trimmers Lane, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Wexford Food and Wine Festival is having its 9th birthday!

Sat 15th Apr 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

Join Guy Urbin as he introduces you to the wonderful world of the Blacksmith.

Sun 28th May 2017
Courtown Contemporary Arts, Dunscaith House, Garrymore, The Ballagh, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Join the artist Conchúir MacDhomhnuill, a graduate of the world renowned Glasgow School of Art, Sculpture and Environmental Art Department, Scotland for a FREE Family Drawing Workshop in associatio