Primary tabs

Events by Day

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sat 13th May 2017 to Wed 31st May 2017
The Gaslamp Galley, 46 Esmonde Street, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 YP40

The launch of a collection of works by Johnny Bambury takes place in The Gaslamp Gallery on Saturday 13th May commencing at 5pm. 

Fri 19th May 2017 to Sun 21st May 2017
A.I.M.S., St Michael's Theatre, New Ross, Co Wexford

Enjoy the annual Association of Irish Musical Societies choral festival in New Ross.

Fri 19th May 2017 to Sun 21st May 2017
Wexford Literary Festival, Enniscorthy Library, Parnell Road, Templeshannon, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Wexford Literary Festival 2017 runs from Friday, May 19 to Sunday, May 21 in Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, the heart of Ireland’s South-East

Sat 20th May 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Karen, Lorna and Joleen McLaughlin, aka The Henry Girls

Sat 20th May 2017 to Sat 17th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

This one-day course is an introduction to the Austrian scythe and the many benefits of using one to manage grass meadows.

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sat 20th May 2017 to Sun 21st May 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join prestigious landscape designer Mary Reynolds for this two-day course.