Primary tabs

Events by Day

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Mon 7th Sep 2015 to Fri 11th Dec 2015
The Open Door Studio, Bleachlands, Oilgate, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Painting classes in Wexford at the Open Door Studio. New term beginning in September 2015.

Sat 21st Nov 2015 to Wed 23rd Dec 2015
Kia Ora Mini Farm, Courteencurragh, Gorey, Co Wexford

Magical Christmas Experience at Kia Ora Mini Farm

A truly magical welcome awaits you this festive season at Kia Ora Mini Farm.

Wed 15th Apr 2015 to Wed 23rd Dec 2015
Brandon House Hotel, New Ross, New Ross, Co Wexford

Social Dancing every Wednesday in the Kennedy Suite Ballroom with Live Band 

Wed 25th Nov 2015 to Wed 27th Jan 2016
Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre, Creaken Lower, New Ross, Co Wexford

Healing Workshop with the Tibetan Singing Bowls

Creacon Lodge Wellness Centre

Every Wednesday | 11.45am

Wed 17th Jun 2015 to Wed 23rd Dec 2015
Ashdown Park Hotel, Coach Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

 

Country Music Dancing in the Leinster Suite at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Wed 25th Nov 2015 to Thu 24th Dec 2015
Craft Central, Priory Quay (Next to Lidl), New Ross, Co Wexford

Santa's Elves' Workshop

Craft Central, New Ross

25th November to 24th December