Primary tabs

Events by Day

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Mon 7th Sep 2015 to Fri 11th Dec 2015
The Open Door Studio, Bleachlands, Oilgate, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Painting classes in Wexford at the Open Door Studio. New term beginning in September 2015.

Sun 18th Oct 2015 to Sat 21st Nov 2015
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford

Yeats & Son - John and Jack Butler Yeats

Selected works from The Niland Collection

Mon 19th Oct 2015 to Fri 20th Nov 2015
Exhibition, County Council Building, Carricklawn, Wexford, Co Wexford

Nick Miller: Selected Works 2004-13

Exhibition at the Wexford County Council

19th October to 20th November

Fri 6th Nov 2015 to Sun 8th Nov 2015
Clayton Whites Hotel, Abbey Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Country Music Weekend

Clayton Whites Hotel

6th to 8th November 2015

Sun 11th Oct 2015 to Sun 13th Dec 2015
The Collective Emporium, St Joseph's Community Centre, Bishopswater, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

The Collective Emporium Craft & Small Business Market

St Joseph's Community Centre, Wexford Town

Every Sunday | 10.30am to 5pm

Sun 8th Nov 2015
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford

Falconry Display & Wood Carving Demonstration

Well House & Gardens

8th November | 2pm

Sun 8th Nov 2015
The Fairy House Workshop, Ballycross Apple Farm, Bridgetown, Co Wexford

Christmas Angel Ceramic Workshop

The Fairy House Workshop

Ballycross Apple Farm

8th November 2015