Primary tabs

Events by Day

Friday, November 6, 2015

Mon 7th Sep 2015 to Fri 11th Dec 2015
The Open Door Studio, Bleachlands, Oilgate, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Painting classes in Wexford at the Open Door Studio. New term beginning in September 2015.

Sun 18th Oct 2015 to Sat 21st Nov 2015
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford

Yeats & Son - John and Jack Butler Yeats

Selected works from The Niland Collection

Mon 19th Oct 2015 to Sat 7th Nov 2015
Gorey Library, The Avenue, Gorey, Co Wexford

Press Photographers Association of Ireland
'Press Photographer of the Year' Exhibition
Gorey Library
19th Oct to 7th Nov

Mon 19th Oct 2015 to Fri 20th Nov 2015
Exhibition, County Council Building, Carricklawn, Wexford, Co Wexford

Nick Miller: Selected Works 2004-13

Exhibition at the Wexford County Council

19th October to 20th November

Fri 12th Jun 2015 to Sat 19th Dec 2015
Ashdown Park Hotel, Coach Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

 

Live Entertainment in the Ivy Bar at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Fri 6th Nov 2015 to Sun 8th Nov 2015
Clayton Whites Hotel, Abbey Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Country Music Weekend

Clayton Whites Hotel

6th to 8th November 2015