Primary tabs

Events by Day

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Mon 7th Sep 2015 to Fri 11th Dec 2015
The Open Door Studio, Bleachlands, Oilgate, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Painting classes in Wexford at the Open Door Studio. New term beginning in September 2015.

Fri 16th Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

"Unfurl"

Irish National Heritage Park

16th October to 1st November | Daily 9.30am to 5.30pm 

Fri 16th Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
Wexford Town, Co.Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford

The 63rd Wexford Fringe will open in Wexford town to anounce 17 days of fantastic fringe events.  Running alongside the famous Wexford Opera and Wexford Spiegeltent Festival.

Sat 17th Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
Pigyard Gallery, Spectrum Art & Framing, 13 Selskar Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

An exhibition of new work by Trevor Geoghegan

Pigyard Gallery | Spectrum Art & Framing

17th October to 1st November

Sat 17th Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
Loftus Hall, Hook Peninsula, New Ross, Co Wexford

Hall'oween at Loftus Hall

Loftus Hall, Hook Penninsula

17th October to 1st November

Sun 18th Oct 2015 to Sat 21st Nov 2015
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford

Yeats & Son - John and Jack Butler Yeats

Selected works from The Niland Collection

Mon 19th Oct 2015 to Sat 7th Nov 2015
Gorey Library, The Avenue, Gorey, Co Wexford

Press Photographers Association of Ireland
'Press Photographer of the Year' Exhibition
Gorey Library
19th Oct to 7th Nov

Mon 19th Oct 2015 to Fri 20th Nov 2015
Exhibition, County Council Building, Carricklawn, Wexford, Co Wexford

Nick Miller: Selected Works 2004-13

Exhibition at the Wexford County Council

19th October to 20th November

Tue 20th Oct 2015 to Mon 2nd Nov 2015
Market House Design, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

'Love, Amour, Amore' exhibition

Market House Design, Gorey

20th October to 2nd November

Wed 21st Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
National Opera House, High Street, Wexford Town, Co.Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford

Wexford Festival Opera, one of the top three Opera festivals in the World, presents rarely performed and unjustly neglected operas to a world-class standard in the unique and intimate atmosphere of

Sat 24th Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, North Slob, Ardcavan, Wexford, Co Wexford

Wild Goose Festival at Wexford Wildfowl Reserve

24th October to 1st November

Sat 24th Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, North Slob, Ardcavan, Wexford, Co Wexford

Dave Daly Art Exhibition 'Images of Birds 2015' at the Pump House Wexford Wildfowl Reserve

Saturday 24th October to Sunday 1st November | 10am to 5pm

Sat 24th Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
Kia Ora Mini Farm, Courteencurragh, Gorey, Co Wexford

Spooky Farm

Kia Ora Mini Farm

24th October to 1st November

Wed 28th Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, North Slob, Ardcavan, Wexford, Co Wexford

Goose Festival: Evening Goose Watch

Wexford Wildfowl Reserve | Wednesday (28th Oct) & Friday (30th Oct) | 4pm to 5.30pm

Fri 23rd Oct 2015 to Sun 1st Nov 2015
Wexford Festival Opera, The National Opera House, High Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

LE PRÉ AUX CLERCS by Ferdinand Hérold (1791-1833)

O' Reilly Theatre, National Opera House

23rd, 26th, 29th October at 8pm & 1st November at 5pm

Sun 11th Oct 2015 to Sun 13th Dec 2015
The Collective Emporium, St Joseph's Community Centre, Bishopswater, Wexford Town, Co Wexford

The Collective Emporium Craft & Small Business Market

St Joseph's Community Centre, Wexford Town

Every Sunday | 10.30am to 5pm