Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-04-29
E.g., 2017-04-29
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sat 29th Apr 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This is a two-day course.

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Tue 23rd May 2017 to Fri 4th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a four day Dry Stone Wall course.

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, Co Wexford

Rockin’ Food Festival 2017 - this August Bank Holiday Weekend in Enniscorthy!

Sat 1st Jul 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-Day Split Ash Gate Construction Course with Eoin Donnelly

Sat 11th Feb 2017 to Sat 12th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Claire O'Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sat 15th Apr 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

Join Guy Urbin as he introduces you to the wonderful world of the Blacksmith.

Sun 12th Mar 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Medieval-style Leather Shoulder Bag course with John Nicholl.

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Mon 10th Jul 2017 to Mon 14th Aug 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

This child-led, positive outdoor experience is a wonderful growing phenomenon in Ireland.

Pages