Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-03-23
E.g., 2017-03-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sat 18th Feb 2017 to Sat 24th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Make your own traditional 'Stargazer' chair with Tommy Kell

Sat 15th Apr 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

Join Guy Urbin as he introduces you to the wonderful world of the Blacksmith.

Fri 30th Jun 2017 to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Wexford Maritime and Food Festival, c/o Wexford RNLI, Lifeboat Station, Wexford, Co Wexford

County Wexford's largest free family festival celebrates Wexford's rich maritime history!

Sat 1st Jul 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-Day Split Ash Gate Construction Course with Eoin Donnelly

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Sun 12th Mar 2017 to Sun 13th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Medieval-style Leather Shoulder Bag course with John Nicholl.

Sat 21st Jan 2017 to Sat 16th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

A one-day animal Sculpture Workshop with sculptor Imogen Stafford.

Sat 29th Apr 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This is a two-day course.

Sat 29th Jul 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
Pairc Charman, Wexford, Co Wexford

Relay For Life is coming back to Wexford at Pairc Charman on July 29th - July 30th!

Sat 27th May 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Basket Weaving Course with Irene Kelly

Tue 23rd May 2017 to Fri 4th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a four day Dry Stone Wall course.

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, Co Wexford

Rockin’ Food Festival 2017 - this August Bank Holiday Weekend in Enniscorthy!

Sat 11th Feb 2017 to Sat 12th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Claire O'Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Pages