Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-03-23
E.g., 2017-03-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Thu 11th May 2017
National Opera House, High Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Patrick Talbot Productions in association with Bewley’s Café Theatre presents The Quiet Land by Malachy McKenna.

Fri 12th May 2017
The Presentation Centre, Nunnery Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Writer and comedian Peadar de Burca plays an Irishman who gave up his life on the west coast of Ireland to raise a family in Poland.

Sat 18th Feb 2017 to Sun 18th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Bow Making Course with Mike Henderson

Sat 11th Mar 2017 to Sat 13th May 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

A day-long course in Traditional Woodcarving.

Sat 13th May 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Saying Yes to Yes  - Comedy with Kevin McAleer

Sat 15th Apr 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

Join Guy Urbin as he introduces you to the wonderful world of the Blacksmith.

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Tue 4th Apr 2017 to Fri 19th May 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This is a four-day course.

Sat 25th Feb 2017 to Thu 18th May 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join prestigious landscape designer Mary Reynolds for this two-day course.

 

Fri 19th May 2017 to Sun 21st May 2017
A.I.M.S., St Michael's Theatre, New Ross, Co Wexford

Enjoy the annual Association of Irish Musical Societies choral festival in New Ross.

Sat 20th May 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Karen, Lorna and Joleen McLaughlin, aka The Henry Girls

Sat 21st Jan 2017 to Sat 16th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

A one-day animal Sculpture Workshop with sculptor Imogen Stafford.

Tue 23rd May 2017 to Fri 4th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a four day Dry Stone Wall course.

Pages