Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-09-22
E.g., 2017-09-22
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Mon 18th Sep 2017 to Tue 28th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, North Slob, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

GUIDED TOUR OF WEXFORD WILDFOWL RESERVE EACH WEEKDAY AT 3

Thu 19th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opera de Paris: Don Carlo (Live)

Thursday 19th October @ 6.45pm

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sat 16th Dec 2017
Cycle Wexford & The Surf Shack Curracloe, Curracloe, Wexford, Co Wexford

Cycle Wexford and The Surf Shack Curracloe have teamed up to bring you the ultimate Curracloe experience!

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 to Sat 21st Oct 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Participants will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Amber Springs Hotel, Dublin Coach, Gorey, Co Wexford, Wexford

Hugely popular Halloween Trains for children and far scarier trains for the older kids and young at heart!

Sun 22nd Oct 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Animal Sculpture Workshop.

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 to Sat 4th Nov 2017
Market House Design, Market House, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

We are very excited to be holding a new exhibition to celebrate Market House Design's fourth year of inclusion in the 

Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live)

Monday 23rd October @ 7.15pm

Tue 24th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Gran Teatre del Liceu: Un Ballo in Maschera (Live)

Tuesday 24th October @ 7pm

Thu 26th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

We are now taking bookings for our family friendly Halloween Dare to Scare Tour – The Werewolf!

Sat 28th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live)

Monday 28th October @ 7.15pm

Pages