Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-04-27
E.g., 2017-04-27
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sat 20th May 2017 to Sun 21st May 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join prestigious landscape designer Mary Reynolds for this two-day course.

 

Sat 21st Jan 2017 to Sat 16th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

A one-day animal Sculpture Workshop with sculptor Imogen Stafford.

Tue 23rd May 2017 to Fri 4th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a four day Dry Stone Wall course.

Wed 24th May 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey presents 'RSC Live: Antony and Cleopatra'

Sat 18th Feb 2017 to Sat 24th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Make your own traditional 'Stargazer' chair with Tommy Kell

Sat 27th May 2017
Confidence in Singing, Ballymitty, Wellingtonbridge, Co Wexford, Y35 YRR9

Visiting Wexford and looking for an interesting way to spend a day and learn a new skill?

Sat 27th May 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Basket Weaving Course with Irene Kelly

Sat 27th May 2017 to Sun 28th May 2017
Wexford Food and Wine Festival, Trimmers Lane, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Wexford Food and Wine Festival is having its 9th birthday!

Sat 15th Apr 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

Join Guy Urbin as he introduces you to the wonderful world of the Blacksmith.

Fri 2nd Jun 2017 to Mon 5th Jun 2017
Hook Tourism, Duncannon, Hook Peninsula, Co Wexford

A Peninsula-wide sea-themed festival for all the family over the June Bank Holiday Weekend.

Sat 3rd Jun 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a two-day introductory course to splitting and dressing stone.

Pages